Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Kneat.com (KSI:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Kneatcom Inc (KSI:CA)
$ 1.25   -0.05 (-3.85%) Volume: 3.38k 10:28 AM EDT Mar 25, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
1.25
Change $
0.05
Change %
3.85%
Tick
  
Bid
1.22
Bid Size
500
Ask
1.25
Ask Size
1,700
Open
1.28
High
1.28
Low
1.25
Prev Close
1.30
Last Trade
10:28
Volume
3.38k
52 Wk Hi
1.61000001
52 Wk Low
0.800000011
Market Cap
74.71m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
59,769,117
EPS (TTM)
-0.05
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Kneatcom Inc (KSI:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Kneatcom Inc (KSI:CA)
Mon, Mar 11, 2019
6:47 AM Kneat Signs Global Biotechnology Leader - Canada Newswire
Thu, Feb 21, 2019
8:21 AM Kneat and HCL Technologies Partner to Deliver Digital Validation Solutions to Life Sciences - Canada Newswire
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
9:00 AM /C O R R E C T I O N from Source -- kneat.com, inc./ - Canada Newswire
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
7:03 AM Recently Signed Customer Scales Kneat's platform to Second Site - Canada Newswire
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
8:45 AM Kneat announces customer expansion at flagship US site and provides financing update - Canada Newswire
Thu, Feb 07, 2019
9:40 AM IIROC Trading Resumption - KSI - Canada Newswire
9:34 AM Kneat Announces Overnight Marketed Equity Financing - Canada Newswire
Wed, Feb 06, 2019
3:56 PM Kneat Announces Overnight Marketed Equity Financing - Canada Newswire
3:28 PM IIROC Trading Halt - KSI - Canada Newswire
Thu, Dec 20, 2018
5:53 PM Kneat Expands Within Life Sciences Supply Chain - Canada Newswire
Tue, Nov 27, 2018
8:19 PM Kneat Reports Third Quarter Results - Canada Newswire
Wed, Nov 14, 2018
8:22 AM Kneat signs top tier global logistics supplier - Canada Newswire
Wed, Aug 22, 2018
8:19 AM Tier One Customer Scaling Kneat's Platform to New Processes - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jul 23, 2018
5:08 PM Kneat Customer Purchases Additional Licenses - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jul 16, 2018
5:31 PM Multinational Pharmaceutical Manufacturer selects Kneat - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jul 12, 2018
7:28 AM Kneat Contracts with Global Healthcare Company - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jun 14, 2018
8:49 AM A Leading Global Biotech Selects Kneat - Canada Newswire
Tue, Apr 10, 2018
5:10 PM kneat.com Announces Closing of $6.185 Million Brokered Private Placement - Canada Newswire
Tue, Mar 27, 2018
12:11 PM Kneat Announces Expansion of Sales Team in the United States - Canada Newswire
Mon, Mar 12, 2018
9:59 AM IIROC Trading Resumption - KSI - Canada Newswire
More News for KSI:CA >>

Tags for Kneat.com

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Kneat.com by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to KSI:CA. The keywords below have been associated to KSI:CA by either user submission or electronic means.