Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Klondike Silver Corp. (KS:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Klondike Silver Corp. (KS:CA)
$ 0.045   0.005 (+12.50%) Volume: 9.5k 1:30 PM EDT 22-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.045
Change $
0.005
Change %
12.50%
Tick
  
Bid
0.035
Bid Size
564,000
Ask
0.045
Ask Size
131,000
Open
0.045
High
0.045
Low
0.045
Prev Close
0.04
Last Trade
03/22/19
Volume
9.5k
52 Wk Hi
0.085
52 Wk Low
0.035
Market Cap
6.92m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
153,866,893
EPS (TTM)
-0.009999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Klondike Silver Corp. (KS:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Klondike Silver Corp. (KS:CA)
Fri, Mar 22, 2019
6:02 PM Private Placement - TheNewsWire
Mon, Feb 25, 2019
2:05 PM Private Placement - TheNewsWire
Fri, Feb 22, 2019
2:23 PM Klondike Silver at PDAC Investors Exchange Booth 3231 - TheNewsWire
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
9:30 AM Drill Hole #1 Intersects Main Lode Structure - TheNewsWire
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
2:35 PM Klondike Silver Announces Private Placement - TheNewsWire
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
6:22 PM Phase One Exploration Drilling Has Commenced - TheNewsWire
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
5:47 PM Klondike Silver at V.R.I.C. - Booth 905 - TheNewsWire
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
1:31 PM Klondike Silver: Invitation to VRIC Booth 905 - Newsfile
Tue, Nov 13, 2018
1:20 PM Klondike Silver Corp. will be in attendance at Switzerland Conference - TheNewsWire
Wed, Nov 07, 2018
5:16 PM Klondike Silver Corp. Will be in Attendance at Munich Show - TheNewsWire
Tue, Nov 06, 2018
2:00 PM Klondike Silver -- Private Placement Extension - TheNewsWire
Thu, Oct 25, 2018
9:00 AM Exploration Drilling & Exploration Drifting Program Has Commenced - TheNewsWire
Fri, Sep 28, 2018
4:42 PM Klondike Silver - Private Placement Extension - TheNewsWire
Thu, Sep 27, 2018
9:30 AM Klondike Silver - Attends the Silver & Gold Summit San Francisco - TheNewsWire
Wed, Sep 12, 2018
2:24 PM Klondike Silver to Participate in the 2nd Annual RAI$E on the West Coast Small-Cap Investing Conference in Vancouver, BC, September 14 - TheNewsWire
Fri, Sep 07, 2018
4:58 PM Klondike Silver Closes First Tranche of Private Placement - TheNewsWire
Mon, Aug 27, 2018
9:00 AM Klondike Silver Announces Private Placement - TheNewsWire
Tue, Aug 21, 2018
9:00 AM Klondike Silver Announces Private Placement - TheNewsWire
Mon, Aug 20, 2018
9:00 AM BC Mines Act Permit Approval - TheNewsWire
Thu, Aug 02, 2018
1:47 PM Klondike Silver - Update - TheNewsWire
More News for KS:CA >>

Tags for Klondike Silver Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Klondike Silver Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to KS:CA. The keywords below have been associated to KS:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Silver-lead-zinc Mines (0614) Gold and Silver Ore Mining (212220) Common Stock Basic Materials Metals & Mining