Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Klondike Silver Corp. (KS:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Klondike Silver Corp. (KS:CA)
$ 0.035   0.005 (+16.67%) Volume: 116k 11:03 AM EST Dec 6, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.035
Change $
0.005
Change %
16.67%
Tick
  
Bid
0.03
Bid Size
101,000
Ask
0.035
Ask Size
420,000
Open
0.03
High
0.035
Low
0.03
Prev Close
0.03
Last Trade
11:03
Volume
116k
52 Wk Hi
0.059999998
52 Wk Low
0.025
Market Cap
5.49m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
156,916,893
EPS (TTM)
-0.009999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Klondike Silver Corp. (KS:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Klondike Silver Corp. (KS:CA)
Thu, Oct 31, 2019
9:30 AM Klondike Silver - Attends the Minerals South Conference and Trade Show Cranbrook, BC - TheNewsWire
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
9:30 AM Klondike Silver (TSX-V: KS) - 2019 Highlights - TheNewsWire
Tue, Oct 22, 2019
5:34 PM Klondike Silver to Attend The Silver & Gold Summit San Francisco - TheNewsWire
9:30 AM Klondike Silver - Attends The Silver & Gold Summit San Francisco - TheNewsWire
Tue, Jul 30, 2019
8:10 AM Drilling Update - TheNewsWire
Wed, Jun 05, 2019
2:45 PM Drilling Update - TheNewsWire
Wed, May 01, 2019
9:30 AM Private Placement Closed & Drilling Update - TheNewsWire
Tue, Mar 26, 2019
1:16 PM Drill Hole #2 Confirms Main Lode True Width 38.5 Meters (126 feet) - TheNewsWire
Fri, Mar 22, 2019
6:02 PM Private Placement - TheNewsWire
Mon, Feb 25, 2019
2:05 PM Private Placement - TheNewsWire
Fri, Feb 22, 2019
2:23 PM Klondike Silver at PDAC Investors Exchange Booth 3231 - TheNewsWire
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
9:30 AM Drill Hole #1 Intersects Main Lode Structure - TheNewsWire
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
2:35 PM Klondike Silver Announces Private Placement - TheNewsWire
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
6:22 PM Phase One Exploration Drilling Has Commenced - TheNewsWire
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
5:47 PM Klondike Silver at V.R.I.C. - Booth 905 - TheNewsWire
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
1:31 PM Klondike Silver: Invitation to VRIC Booth 905 - Newsfile
Tue, Nov 13, 2018
1:20 PM Klondike Silver Corp. will be in attendance at Switzerland Conference - TheNewsWire
Wed, Nov 07, 2018
5:16 PM Klondike Silver Corp. Will be in Attendance at Munich Show - TheNewsWire
Tue, Nov 06, 2018
2:00 PM Klondike Silver -- Private Placement Extension - TheNewsWire
Thu, Oct 25, 2018
9:00 AM Exploration Drilling & Exploration Drifting Program Has Commenced - TheNewsWire
More News for KS:CA >>

Tags for Klondike Silver Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Klondike Silver Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to KS:CA. The keywords below have been associated to KS:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Silver-lead-zinc Mines (0614) Gold and Silver Ore Mining (212220) Common Stock Basic Materials Metals & Mining