Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Knick Exploration Inc. (KNX:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Knick Exploration Inc (KNX:CA)
$ 0.005 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 12:34 PM EDT Mar 21, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.005
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.005
Bid Size
6,684,000
Ask
0.01
Ask Size
984,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.005
Last Trade
03/21/19
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.029999999
52 Wk Low
0.004999999
Market Cap
620.1k
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
124,020,794
EPS (TTM)
-0.009999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Knick Exploration Inc (KNX:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Knick Exploration Inc (KNX:CA)
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
1:50 PM Corporate Update - TheNewsWire
Fri, Dec 07, 2018
3:26 PM Corporate Update - TheNewsWire
Fri, Nov 23, 2018
4:10 PM Corporate Update - TheNewsWire
Wed, Nov 21, 2018
4:21 PM IIROC Trading Resumption - KNX; ZONE - Canada Newswire
Tue, Nov 13, 2018
9:10 AM Revocation of Cease Trade Order - TheNewsWire
Fri, Jul 27, 2018
7:54 AM IIROC Trading Halt - KNX - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jul 26, 2018
12:25 PM Corporate Update - TheNewsWire
Mon, Jul 23, 2018
9:20 AM Corporate Update - TheNewsWire
Mon, Jul 09, 2018
9:10 AM Corporate Update - TheNewsWire
Tue, Jun 26, 2018
10:00 AM Corporate Update - TheNewsWire
Mon, Jun 11, 2018
9:35 AM Corporate Update - TheNewsWire
Mon, May 28, 2018
9:30 AM Corporate Update - TheNewsWire
Mon, May 14, 2018
8:35 AM Corporate Update - TheNewsWire
Fri, Apr 27, 2018
2:20 PM Corporate Update - TheNewsWire
Thu, Apr 26, 2018
10:40 AM Overview of Knick's East-West Gold Property situated 300 metres from Marban Deposit in the Val d'Or-Malartic Mining Camp - TheNewsWire
Tue, Apr 10, 2018
9:00 AM Drilling Program of 2,000 meters planned on the East-West Property - TheNewsWire
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
9:50 AM Knick Booth #3126 in the Investors Exchange at the PDAC in Toronto - TheNewsWire
Tue, Feb 20, 2018
8:20 AM Knick's Active Talks Ongoing - TheNewsWire
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
10:55 AM Knick Announces Extension of Warrants - TheNewsWire
Thu, Dec 21, 2017
12:00 PM Knick's East-West Gold Project 2017 Ni 43-101 Report has been Released and Posted - TheNewsWire
More News for KNX:CA >>

Tags for Knick Exploration Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Knick Exploration Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to KNX:CA. The keywords below have been associated to KNX:CA by either user submission or electronic means.