Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

K92 MINING INC. (KNT:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for K92 Mining Inc. (KNT:CA)
$ 1.52   0.02 (+1.33%) Volume: 958.36k 3:59 PM EDT Mar 22, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
1.52
Change $
0.02
Change %
1.33%
Tick
  
Bid
1.52
Bid Size
52,600
Ask
1.57
Ask Size
14,400
Open
1.52
High
1.56
Low
1.52
Prev Close
1.50
Last Trade
03/22/19
Volume
958.36k
52 Wk Hi
1.55999994
52 Wk Low
0.569999992
Market Cap
293.54m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
193,115,537
EPS (TTM)
0.029999999
PE Ratio
59.80
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for K92 Mining Inc. (KNT:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for K92 Mining Inc. (KNT:CA)
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
8:30 AM K92 Mining to Expand Kainantu Gold Mine, PNG - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Feb 25, 2019
8:30 AM K92 Receives More High-Grade Kora Drill Results From\u00A0Kora North Extension - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Feb 21, 2019
3:11 PM K92 Mining Named to TSX Venture Exchange "Venture 50" - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
12:33 PM K92 Mining Inc. Named to 2019 OTCQX Best 50 - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
8:00 AM K92 Mining Announces Record Production From Kainantu Mine - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
8:00 AM K92 Announces More High-Grade Kora Drill Results from Kora North Extension - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jan 09, 2019
8:30 AM K92 Mining Files Technical Report of Kora PEA - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jan 08, 2019
8:00 AM K92 Mining PEA Results - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Nov 26, 2018
9:00 AM K92 Mining Inc. ("K92") Releases Third Quarter Financial Results and Confirms 2018 Production Guidance - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Nov 19, 2018
6:25 PM K92 Mining Announces Stock Options Grant - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Nov 13, 2018
8:30 AM K92 Announces Increased Resource for Kora North - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Oct 12, 2018
8:00 AM K92 Mining Quarterly Production Results - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Oct 09, 2018
8:00 AM K92 Announces Further High-Grade Kora Drill Results From Kora Northern Extension - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Sep 12, 2018
12:44 PM K92 Announces Further High-Grade Kora Drill Results from Kora Northern Extension - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 16, 2018
8:00 AM K92 Mining Releases Second Quarter Financial Results and Confirms 2018 Production Guidance - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jul 25, 2018
8:30 AM K92 is pleased to announce Q2 2018 production of 10,485 ounces of gold and 128,634 pounds of copper from the Kainantu Gold Copper Mine - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jul 03, 2018
3:11 PM K92 Receives $2.73 Million on Warrants Exercised at $1.05 per Share - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jun 26, 2018
8:00 AM K92 Announces Updated Resource for Kora North - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jun 15, 2018
8:00 AM K92 Mining Announces AGM Results - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jun 05, 2018
8:00 AM K92 Announces Results from Further Underground Exploration Drill Hole from Kora Northern Extension - GlobeNewswire
More News for KNT:CA >>

Tags for K92 MINING INC.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to K92 MINING INC. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to KNT:CA. The keywords below have been associated to KNT:CA by either user submission or electronic means.