Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

K92 MINING INC. (KNT:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for K92 Mining Inc. (KNT:CA)
$ 2.62   -0.05 (-1.87%) Volume: 176.25k 3:59 PM EST 6-Dec-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
2.62
Change $
0.05
Change %
1.87%
Tick
  
Bid
2.58
Bid Size
6,100
Ask
2.63
Ask Size
200
Open
2.64
High
2.68
Low
2.59
Prev Close
2.67
Last Trade
12/06/19
Volume
176.25k
52 Wk Hi
2.73000001
52 Wk Low
0.75999999
Market Cap
557.2m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
212,795,187
EPS (TTM)
0.340000003
PE Ratio
7.90
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for K92 Mining Inc. (KNT:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for K92 Mining Inc. (KNT:CA)
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
7:00 AM K92 Mining Appoints Cyndi Laval to Board of Directors - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
7:00 AM K92 Mining Announces Latest Drill Results From Kora, Including Multiple High-Grade Step-Out Intersections - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
12:30 PM Exploring Mining Podcast: News from (TSXV: KNT) (TSXV: KCC) (TSXV: JAX) (CSE: IMCX) (TSX: OMI) - InvestorIdeas.com
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
7:51 PM K92 Mining Inc. Releases 2019 Q3 Financial Results - Canada Newswire
7:51 PM K92 Mining Inc. Releases 2019 Q3 Financial Results - PR Newswire
Tue, Oct 08, 2019
6:30 AM K92 Mining Announces Third Quarter Results From the Kainantu Gold Mine With Gold Equivalent Production 14% Above Budget - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Oct 07, 2019
6:30 AM K92 Mining Announces Latest Drill Results From Kora, Including Multiple Deep High-Grade Intersections - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Sep 27, 2019
3:11 PM 6 High-Performing Small-Cap Gold Stocks With Major Upside - MicroSmallCap
Thu, Sep 19, 2019
11:14 AM K92 Mining Announces Grant of Stock Options - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Sep 09, 2019
6:30 AM K92 Mining Announces Latest High-Grade Drill Results From Kora - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Sep 03, 2019
6:30 AM K92 Mining Pays Out Final Ounces of Gold to Cartesian Royalty Holdings - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Aug 27, 2019
6:30 AM K92 Mining Pays US$12.5 Million to Eliminate Contingent Payment to Barrick Gold Corporation - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Aug 20, 2019
5:00 AM K92 Mining Inc. Provides an Update on Trading Activity - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Aug 19, 2019
12:58 PM IIROC Trading Resumption - KNT - Canada Newswire
12:54 PM IIROC Trading Halt - KNT - Canada Newswire
Thu, Aug 15, 2019
6:30 AM K92 Mining Inc. Releases 2019 Q2 Financial Results, Increases 2019 Production Guidance and Decreases 2019 Cost Guidance - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
6:30 AM K92 Mining Kora Expansion Update - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jul 30, 2019
9:46 AM K92 Mining Inc. Closes $20,700,690 Bought Deal Financing - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jul 25, 2019
6:30 AM K92 Mining Closes US$15 Million Loan and Offtake Agreement With Trafigura - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jul 22, 2019
6:30 AM K92 Mining Announces Latest High-Grade Drill Results From Kora North Extension - GlobeNewswire
More News for KNT:CA >>

Tags for K92 MINING INC.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to K92 MINING INC. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to KNT:CA. The keywords below have been associated to KNT:CA by either user submission or electronic means.