Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Komet Resources Inc. (KMT:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Komet Resources Inc. (KMT:CA)
$ 0.105   0.015 (+16.67%) Volume: 3k 3:27 PM EST 13-Dec-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.105
Change $
0.015
Change %
16.67%
Tick
  
Bid
0.10
Bid Size
50,000
Ask
0.13
Ask Size
50,000
Open
0.105
High
0.105
Low
0.105
Prev Close
0.09
Last Trade
12/13/19
Volume
3k
52 Wk Hi
0.200000002
52 Wk Low
0.085
Market Cap
7.72m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
73,481,385
EPS (TTM)
11.8699998
PE Ratio
0.00
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Komet Resources Inc. (KMT:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Komet Resources Inc. (KMT:CA)
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
4:30 PM Komet announces resignation of a Director - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Sep 06, 2019
8:30 AM Komet Announces Corporate Update - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Apr 16, 2019
2:31 PM Komet Announces Sales of its Assets in Burkina Faso - GlobeNewswire
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
10:45 PM 5 Top Weekly TSXV Stocks: Cantex Marches Upwards - Investing News Network
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
10:45 PM 5 Top Weekly TSXV Stocks: Macarthur Minerals Jumps on Glencore Offtake Deal - Investing News Network
Thu, Mar 07, 2019
9:16 AM Komet Files Initial Mineral Resource Technical Report for the Kabaya Prospect, (Dabia Sud property, Mali) - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jan 21, 2019
9:10 AM Komet announces initial Mineral Resource Estimate for the Kabaya Prospect, (Dabia Sud property, Mali) - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Sep 06, 2018
10:00 AM Komet Reports Positive Results From Its 2018 Drill Program at Kabaya - GlobeNewswire
Wed, May 16, 2018
10:38 AM Komet Announces Corporate Restructuring - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Apr 27, 2018
8:30 AM Komet - Closing of the Third and Final Tranche of a Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Apr 11, 2018
11:13 AM Record gold sales in the first quarter of 2018 high grade intercepts in the Guiro mine. - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Mar 28, 2018
12:59 PM Komet - Extension of a Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Mar 07, 2018
9:34 AM Komet Begins a 3000-meter Exploration Campaign on Dabia South in Mali. - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
8:46 AM Komet - Closing of the Second Tranche of a Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jan 29, 2018
3:35 PM Komet Reports 185 and 149.6 g/t Au from Grab Samples within the Guiro Mine - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
10:12 AM Komet - Closing of the First Tranche of a Private Placement - Marketwired
10:12 AM Komet - Closing of the First Tranche of a Private Placement - Marketwired
Wed, Dec 20, 2017
9:16 AM Komet: Appointment of Mr. Mathieu Savard as Director - Marketwired
9:16 AM Komet: Appointment of Mr. Mathieu Savard as Director - Marketwired
Mon, Oct 23, 2017
10:50 AM Komet - Guiro Mine Update and Profit Expectation - Marketwired
More News for KMT:CA >>

Tags for Komet Resources Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Komet Resources Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to KMT:CA. The keywords below have been associated to KMT:CA by either user submission or electronic means.