Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Kelso Technologies Inc. (KLS:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Kelso Technologies Inc. (KLS:CA)
$ 1.04   -0.02 (-1.89%) Volume: 9.66k 11:41 AM EDT Mar 25, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
1.04
Change $
0.02
Change %
1.89%
Tick
  
Bid
1.02
Bid Size
100
Ask
1.04
Ask Size
6,900
Open
1.00
High
1.05
Low
1.00
Prev Close
1.06
Last Trade
11:41
Volume
9.66k
52 Wk Hi
1.25
52 Wk Low
0.460000008
Market Cap
49.06m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
47,170,086
EPS (TTM)
-0.07
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSX
News and Media for Kelso Technologies Inc. (KLS:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Kelso Technologies Inc. (KLS:CA)
Thu, Mar 21, 2019
5:00 PM Kelso Technologies Inc. Financial Results For The Year Ended December 31, 2018 - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
3:11 PM Kelso Technologies Inc.:\u00A0Association of American Railroads Approves Vacuum Relief Valve - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Nov 08, 2018
4:00 PM Kelso Technologies Inc. Financial Results For The Nine Months Ended September 30, 2018 - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Aug 14, 2018
9:00 AM Kelso Technologies Inc. Financial Results for the Six Months Ended June 30, 2018 - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jul 12, 2018
11:47 AM Kelso Technologies Inc. Responds to Market Activity - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jun 08, 2018
9:00 AM Kelso Technologies Inc. Shareholders Voting Results at Annual General Meeting - GlobeNewswire
Wed, May 16, 2018
9:00 AM Kelso Technologies Inc. KIQ X Industries - Update on Active Suspension Control System - GlobeNewswire
Wed, May 09, 2018
9:00 AM Kelso Technologies Inc. Financial Results for the Three Months Ended March 31, 2018 - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Apr 17, 2018
9:00 AM Kelso Technologies Inc. Appoints Jesse V. Crews as Director - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Apr 10, 2018
9:00 AM Kelso Technologies Inc. - Crude by Rail Technology Update - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Apr 02, 2018
9:00 AM Kelso Technologies Inc. Financial Results for the Year Ended December 31, 2017 - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
9:00 AM Kelso Technologies Inc. Wheel Cleaning System Ready for Commercial Operations - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Dec 13, 2017
9:02 AM Kelso Technologies Inc.\u00A0Advances the Commercialization of its ASCS Suspension - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Dec 05, 2017
9:00 AM Kelso Technologies Inc. Withdraws Non-Brokered Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Nov 15, 2017
9:00 AM Kelso Technologies Inc. Announces Non-Brokered Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Nov 09, 2017
9:01 AM Kelso Technologies Inc. Financial Results for the Nine Month Ended September 30, 2017 - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Sep 12, 2017
9:00 AM Kelso Technologies Inc. New Technology - Hydrau-Flo\u00AE - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Sep 07, 2017
9:00 AM Kelso Technologies Inc. Update on the Development of New Technologies - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Aug 11, 2017
9:00 AM Kelso Technologies Inc. Financial Results for the Six Months Ended June 30, 2017 - Marketwired
9:00 AM Kelso Technologies Inc. Financial Results for the Six Months Ended June 30, 2017 - Marketwired
More News for KLS:CA >>

Tags for Kelso Technologies Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Kelso Technologies Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to KLS:CA. The keywords below have been associated to KLS:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Common Stock Metal Valve Industry (3092) Metal Valve Manufacturing (332910) Industrial Goods Manufacturing