Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Klondike Gold Corp. (KG:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Klondike Gold Corp. (KG:CA)
$ 0.27   0.005 (+1.89%) Volume: 27.5k 11:20 AM EST Dec 6, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.27
Change $
0.005
Change %
1.89%
Tick
  
Bid
0.26
Bid Size
14,000
Ask
0.27
Ask Size
13,500
Open
0.275
High
0.275
Low
0.26
Prev Close
0.265
Last Trade
11:20
Volume
27.5k
52 Wk Hi
0.449999988
52 Wk Low
0.170000001
Market Cap
29.88m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
113,079,418
EPS (TTM)
-0.029999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Klondike Gold Corp. (KG:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Klondike Gold Corp. (KG:CA)
Thu, Nov 14, 2019
5:05 PM Klondike Gold Announces AGM Results - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
8:00 AM Klondike Gold Reports Gay Gulch Drill Results and Exploration Update - ACCESSWIRE
Thu, Sep 12, 2019
8:00 AM Klondike Gold Leases Placer Gold Mine to Dulac Mining - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Sep 03, 2019
9:15 AM Klondike Gold Closes $770,000 Private Placement and Extends Drilling - ACCESSWIRE
Fri, Aug 30, 2019
4:04 PM Eric Sprott Announces Holdings in Klondike Gold Corp - Newsfile
Fri, Aug 23, 2019
4:08 PM Eric Sprott Announces Holdings in Klondike Gold Corp - Newsfile
Tue, Aug 06, 2019
3:01 AM Klondike Gold Reports 1,009 g/t Au with 1,035 g/t Ag over 1.0 meter and 8.9 g/t Au over 10.0 meters at Nugget Zone, Yukon - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Jul 30, 2019
8:00 AM Klondike Gold Exploration Update - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Jul 22, 2019
9:10 AM Klondike Gold Commences Drilling at Lone Star Zone - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Jul 08, 2019
9:10 AM Klondike Gold Exploration Update - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Jun 10, 2019
9:10 AM Klondike Gold Adds Second Drill, Commences Drilling at Nugget Zone - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, May 28, 2019
9:10 AM Klondike Gold Commences Drilling at Gay Gulch Zone - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, May 22, 2019
9:00 PM Klondike Gold Closes $2,245,886 Private Placement - ACCESSWIRE
Fri, May 17, 2019
4:40 PM Klondike Gold Announces Option Grant - ACCESSWIRE
Thu, May 16, 2019
9:10 AM Klondike Gold Commences $2M Exploration Program for 2019 - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Mar 18, 2019
7:50 PM Klondike Gold Raises $2,105,886 as First Tranche of Private Placement - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
4:00 PM Klondike Gold Announces $2,750,000 Private Placement - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
9:10 AM Klondike Gold Identifies Extensive Gold Soil Anomalies Associated with Structures - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Feb 06, 2019
4:50 PM Klondike Gold Corp Extends Share Purchase Warrant Expiry Date - ACCESSWIRE
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
9:10 AM Klondike Gold Nugget East Target Assays 2.36 g/t Au over 22.86 meters and 2.22 g/t Au over 21.34 meters - ACCESSWIRE
More News for KG:CA >>

Tags for Klondike Gold Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Klondike Gold Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to KG:CA. The keywords below have been associated to KG:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Gold Mines (0611) Gold and Silver Ore Mining (212220) Common Stock Basic Materials Metals & Mining