Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Kesselrun Resources Ltd. (KES:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Kesselrun Resources Ltd. (KES:CA)
$ 0.05   -0.005 (-9.09%) Volume: 76k 3:00 PM EST Jan 22, 2020
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.05
Change $
0.005
Change %
9.09%
Tick
  
Bid
0.045
Bid Size
145,000
Ask
0.055
Ask Size
15,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.055
Last Trade
01/22/20
Volume
76k
52 Wk Hi
0.07
52 Wk Low
0.029999999
Market Cap
1.89m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
37,763,483
EPS (TTM)
-0.019999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Kesselrun Resources Ltd. (KES:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Kesselrun Resources Ltd. (KES:CA)
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
5:00 PM Kesselrun Resources Grants Stock Options - Newsfile
Tue, Nov 05, 2019
8:00 AM Kesselrun Resources Acquires Claims Adjacent to Bluffpoint Project - Newsfile
Fri, Dec 22, 2017
8:00 AM Kesselrun Resources Corporate Update - Newsfile
Tue, Oct 31, 2017
8:01 AM Kesselrun Resources Announces Channel Sample Results at Bluffpoint - Newsfile
Wed, Oct 25, 2017
8:03 AM Kesselrun Resources Announces 99.2 and 42.9 g/t Gold Grab Samples - Newsfile
Tue, Oct 17, 2017
8:00 AM Kesselrun Resources Announces Channel Sample Results of 7.7 g/t Au, 23.9 g/t Ag over 3.1 metres - Newsfile
Wed, Oct 11, 2017
8:01 AM Kesselrun Resources Announces 15.7 g/t Gold Grab on New Huronian Shear Zone - Newsfile
Tue, Sep 26, 2017
8:01 AM Kesselrun Resources Announces Results of UAV Magnetic Survey - Newsfile
Tue, Jul 25, 2017
8:03 AM Kesselrun Resources Corporate Update - Newsfile
Wed, Jul 05, 2017
8:02 AM Kesselrun Resources Announces Settlement with First Mining - Newsfile
Tue, May 30, 2017
8:06 AM Kesselrun Resources Provides Bluffpoint Update - Newsfile
Tue, May 23, 2017
8:06 AM Kesselrun Resources Provides Huronian Update - Newsfile
Tue, May 16, 2017
8:02 AM Kesselrun Resources Provides Corporate Update - Newsfile
Wed, Mar 15, 2017
6:16 PM Kesselrun Resources Closes Acquisition Adjacent to Huronian Project - ACCESSWIRE IA
6:12 PM Kesselrun Resources Closes Acquisition Adjacent to Huronian Project - Newsfile
Fri, Feb 17, 2017
8:22 AM Kesselrun Resources Makes Acquisition Adjacent to Huronian Project - ACCESSWIRE IA
8:04 AM Kesselrun Resources Makes Acquisition Adjacent to Huronian Project - Newsfile
Thu, Jan 12, 2017
8:40 AM Kesselrun Resources Announce Interest Payment Received - ACCESSWIRE
8:40 AM Kesselrun Resources Announce Interest Payment Received - ACCESSWIRE IA
8:02 AM Kesselrun Resources Announce Interest Payment Received - Newsfile
More News for KES:CA >>

Tags for Kesselrun Resources Ltd.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Kesselrun Resources Ltd. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to KES:CA. The keywords below have been associated to KES:CA by either user submission or electronic means.