Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Kincora Copper Limited (KCC:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Kincora Copper Limited (KCC:CA)
$ 0.035   -0.005 (-12.50%) Volume: 34k 3:58 PM EST 6-Dec-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.035
Change $
0.005
Change %
12.50%
Tick
  
Bid
0.035
Bid Size
96,000
Ask
0.04
Ask Size
20,000
Open
0.035
High
0.035
Low
0.035
Prev Close
0.04
Last Trade
12/06/19
Volume
34k
52 Wk Hi
0.155000001
52 Wk Low
0.004999999
Market Cap
4.72m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
135,461,827
EPS (TTM)
-0.039999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Kincora Copper Limited (KCC:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Kincora Copper Limited (KCC:CA)
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
5:00 AM Kincora Secures Strategic License in Australia's Leading Porphyry Belt - Canada Newswire
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
5:00 AM Kincora Provides Exploration Update - Canada Newswire
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
12:30 PM Exploring Mining Podcast: News from (TSXV: KNT) (TSXV: KCC) (TSXV: JAX) (CSE: IMCX) (TSX: OMI) - InvestorIdeas.com
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
5:00 AM Kincora Announces Agreement For New Priority Drilling Porphyry Project - Canada Newswire
Fri, Sep 27, 2019
6:52 PM Kincora Issues Shares for Services - Canada Newswire
Thu, Sep 26, 2019
7:42 PM Kincora Announces Results of Annual Meeting of Shareholders - Canada Newswire
Tue, Sep 10, 2019
6:00 AM Kincora Provides Exploration Update - Canada Newswire
Fri, Aug 02, 2019
7:59 PM Kincora Satisfies Exchange Conditions - Canada Newswire
Fri, Jul 26, 2019
5:56 PM Kincora announces AGM concurrent with Discover Mongolia investor forum - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
6:00 AM Kincora drilling underway at new high-grade porphyry targets at Bronze Fox - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jun 11, 2019
5:44 PM Kincora Closes Oversubscribed Offering - Canada Newswire
Tue, May 07, 2019
7:00 AM Kincora Announces Lead Order in Private Placement - Canada Newswire
Wed, Nov 21, 2018
7:47 PM Kincora reports on engagement of consultant - Canada Newswire
6:00 AM Kincora exploration update - Canada Newswire
Tue, Sep 04, 2018
5:00 AM Kincora commences IP survey at brownfield East Tsagaan Suvarga target - Canada Newswire
Mon, Aug 27, 2018
4:00 AM Kincora announces new high-grade targets at Bronze Fox - Canada Newswire
Mon, Aug 13, 2018
4:00 AM Kincora strengthens board and completes transition - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jul 30, 2018
4:00 AM Kincora board appointment - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jun 25, 2018
4:00 AM Kincora welcomes a new cornerstone investor - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jun 19, 2018
8:23 PM Kincora Announces Results of Annual Meeting of Shareholders - Canada Newswire
More News for KCC:CA >>

Tags for Kincora Copper Limited

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Kincora Copper Limited by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to KCC:CA. The keywords below have been associated to KCC:CA by either user submission or electronic means.