Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Kapuskasing Gold Corp. (KAP:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Minkap Resources Inc. (KAP:CA)
$ 0.10   -0.005 (-4.76%) Volume: 54.33k 12:17 PM EDT Oct 21, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.10
Change $
0.005
Change %
4.76%
Tick
  
Bid
0.09
Bid Size
6,000
Ask
0.105
Ask Size
3,500
Open
0.11
High
0.11
Low
0.10
Prev Close
0.105
Last Trade
12:17
Volume
54.33k
52 Wk Hi
0.135000005
52 Wk Low
0.025
Market Cap
1.76m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
17,629,599
EPS (TTM)
-0.05
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Minkap Resources Inc. (KAP:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Minkap Resources Inc. (KAP:CA)
Mon, Oct 21, 2019
7:30 AM MinKap Reports Drill Results From Daniel's Harbour Zinc Property, Newfoundland - ACCESSWIRE
Fri, Oct 11, 2019
12:22 PM MinKap Announces Appointment of New Director and Closing of Second Tranche of Private Placement - ACCESSWIRE
Thu, Sep 19, 2019
9:21 AM MinKap Announces Closing of Private Placement and Termination of Agreement with Linceo Media - Newsfile
Thu, Aug 08, 2019
4:33 PM MinKap Announces Offering of Units - Newsfile
Wed, Jun 05, 2019
3:43 PM MinKap Announces Offering of Units - Newsfile
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
1:47 PM Kapuskasing Gold Corp. Announces Consolidation and Name Change to "MinKap Resources Inc." - Newsfile
Thu, Feb 21, 2019
5:00 PM Kapuskasing and Linceo Media Group Enter into Property Acquisition Agreement for the Gala Aluminosilicate Property - ACCESSWIRE
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
8:30 AM Kapuskasing Gold Corp. and Ubique Minerals Inc. Execute Option Agreement for Daniel's Harbour Property, Newfoundland - ACCESSWIRE
Thu, Dec 06, 2018
8:30 AM Kapuskasing Gold Corp. and Ubique Minerals Inc. Sign Letter of Intent for Ubique to Option Daniel's Harbour Zinc Property, Newfoundland - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Oct 23, 2018
6:15 PM Kapuskasing Gold Closes Private Placement - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Oct 03, 2018
8:30 AM Kapuskasing Gold Announces Private Placement to Existing Shareholders and Other Investors - FSCwire
Fri, May 18, 2018
8:30 AM Kapuskasing Announces Resignation of Director - FSCwire
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
8:30 AM Kapuskasing Terminates Letter of Intent with Minfocus for the Daniels Harbour Zinc Property, Newfoundland and Labrador - FSCwire
Tue, Feb 13, 2018
8:30 AM Kapuskasing Signs Letter of Intent to Option the Daniel's Harbour Zinc Property to Minfocus Exploration Corp. - FSCwire
Thu, Feb 08, 2018
1:15 PM Kapuskasing Adds Claims in Daniels Harbour, Newfoundland & Labrador - FSCwire
Thu, Jan 11, 2018
8:30 AM Kapuskasing Announces Significant Copper Mineralization Intersected at Lady Pond Property, Newfoundland - FSCwire
Tue, Jan 09, 2018
8:30 AM Kapuskasing Stakes Claims on the Great Northern Peninsula, Newfoundland - FSCwire
Tue, Nov 07, 2017
12:25 PM Kapuskasing Announces Change of CFO - FSCwire
Fri, Nov 03, 2017
12:00 PM Drill Program Underway at the Lady Pond Copper\\Cobalt Property in Newfoundland - FSCwire
Mon, Oct 30, 2017
8:30 AM Kapuskasing Gold Closes Private Placement - FSCwire
More News for KAP:CA >>

Tags for Kapuskasing Gold Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Kapuskasing Gold Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to KAP:CA. The keywords below have been associated to KAP:CA by either user submission or electronic means.