Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Jackpot Digital Inc. (JP:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Jackpot Digital Inc. (JP:CA)
$ 0.17   -0.01 (-5.56%) Volume: 11k 12:15 PM EDT 21-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.17
Change $
0.01
Change %
5.56%
Tick
  
Bid
0.17
Bid Size
5,500
Ask
0.18
Ask Size
4,000
Open
0.17
High
0.17
Low
0.17
Prev Close
0.18
Last Trade
12:15
Volume
11k
52 Wk Hi
0.400000005
52 Wk Low
0.135000005
Market Cap
10.94m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
64,346,562
EPS (TTM)
-0.180000007
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Jackpot Digital Inc. (JP:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Jackpot Digital Inc. (JP:CA)
Mon, Mar 18, 2019
1:20 PM Jackpot Installs First Jackpot Blitz(TM) ETG in Canada at Grey Rock Casino - ACCESSWIRE
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
8:22 AM Jackpot Digital Developing Additional Gaming Product - ACCESSWIRE
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
10:10 AM 5 Companies That Could Win Big As The U.S. Legalizes Sports Betting - Livemoney
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
9:57 AM 5 Likely Winners In A Booming $400 Billion Gambling Market - Livemoney
Thu, Dec 06, 2018
6:33 AM Jackpot Signs LOI with South American Casino for Jackpot Blitz(TM) - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Dec 04, 2018
7:30 AM Jackpot Signs Trial Agreement with California Casino - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Nov 28, 2018
7:01 AM Jackpot Signs Distribution Agreement with Yellofin LLC - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Nov 26, 2018
7:01 AM Jackpot Receives Purchase Order for Jackpot Blitz(TM) from French Casino Operator - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Nov 19, 2018
4:22 AM Jackpot Enters into an Amendment Debt Settlement Agreement with Everi - ACCESSWIRE
Thu, Nov 15, 2018
4:22 AM Jackpot Receives GLI Certification for Jackpot Blitz(TM) - ACCESSWIRE
Thu, Oct 18, 2018
6:18 AM Jackpot Receives Product Approval for Jackpot Blitz(TM) in France - ACCESSWIRE
Thu, Oct 04, 2018
7:37 AM Jackpot Signs Agreement with Wild Rose Casinos and Resorts for Jackpot Blitz(TM) ETGs in Iowa - FSCwire
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
7:00 AM Jackpot Blitz(TM) Shortlisted for 2018 Global Gaming Award for Product Innovation - FSCwire
Thu, Jul 19, 2018
7:15 AM Class II Classification Opens New Markets for Jackpot Blitz(TM) - FSCwire
Thu, Jul 05, 2018
7:15 AM Jackpot Blitz(TM) Table Deployments Update - FSCwire
Tue, Jun 19, 2018
2:55 PM Jackpot's Rights Offering Fully Exercised - FSCwire
Mon, Jun 11, 2018
1:15 PM Jackpot Blitz(TM) Table Deployments Continue - FSCwire
Wed, May 30, 2018
8:22 AM Jackpot Digital Preparing to Enter United States Sports Betting Market - FSCwire
Tue, May 29, 2018
8:00 AM Jackpot Blitz(TM) Table Deployment Increasing - FSCwire
Thu, May 17, 2018
4:47 PM Jackpot Digital Announces Rights Offering - FSCwire
More News for JP:CA >>

Tags for Jackpot Digital Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Jackpot Digital Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to JP:CA. The keywords below have been associated to JP:CA by either user submission or electronic means.