Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

JNR Resources Inc. (JNN:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for JNR Resources Inc. (JNN:CA)
$ N/A N/A (N/A) Volume: 0 N/A
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
N/A
Change $
N/A
Change %
N/A
Tick
N/A
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
N/A
Last Trade
N/A
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.219999998
52 Wk Low
0.05
Market Cap
N/A
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
114,910,234
EPS (TTM)
-0.009999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for JNR Resources Inc. (JNN:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for JNR Resources Inc. (JNN:CA)
Wed, Jan 30, 2013
5:24 PM IIROC Trade Halt - JNR Resources Inc. - Newsfile
4:59 PM IIROC Trading Halt - JNN - Canada Newswire
Wed, Nov 28, 2012
5:54 PM JNR Announces Plan of Arrangement with Denison Mines Corp. - Canada Newswire
Wed, Nov 14, 2012
8:30 AM JNR Announces Agreement to be Acquired by Denison Mines Corp. - Canada Newswire
Mon, Nov 05, 2012
6:40 PM JNR Announces $3.0 Million Financing - Canada Newswire
Mon, Aug 13, 2012
8:00 AM JNR Announces an Inferred Mineral Resource Estimate for the Fraser Lakes Zone B, Way Lake Uranium Project - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jun 13, 2012
8:00 AM JNR Announces Drilling Results at Black Lake Uranium Project - Canada Newswire
Fri, May 11, 2012
8:00 AM JNR Commences Spring Drilling Program at Black Lake Uranium Project - Canada Newswire
Fri, May 04, 2012
4:49 PM JNR Announces Closing of Private Placement - Canada Newswire
Fri, Apr 20, 2012
8:52 PM JNR Increases Private Placement - Canada Newswire
Tue, Apr 17, 2012
7:15 PM JNR Announces Private Placement - Canada Newswire
Thu, Feb 02, 2012
8:00 AM JNR Provides Update on 2012 Athabasca Basin Exploration Activities - Canada Newswire
Tue, Nov 01, 2011
8:30 AM JNR Announces Drilling Results at Snowbird Uranium Project - Canada Newswire
Thu, Aug 18, 2011
8:30 AM JNR Commences 2011 Summer Drilling Program at Snowbird Uranium Project - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jul 21, 2011
8:02 AM JNR Extends Areas of Uranium Mineralization at Way Lake - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jun 29, 2011
10:01 AM JNR Continues to Develop 3D Exploration Models to Target New Uranium Deposits in the Athabasca Basin - Canada Newswire
Thu, May 12, 2011
2:50 PM JNR Resources Inc. and Tournigan Energy Ltd. Under Current Evaluation - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, May 04, 2011
8:30 AM JNR Intersects New Area of Uranium Mineralization on Way Lake Uranium Project - Canada Newswire
8:30 AM JNR Intersects New Area of Uranium Mineralization on Way Lake Uranium Project - Canada Newswire
Wed, Apr 27, 2011
8:30 AM JNR Announces Results of 2011 Moore Lake Winter Diamond Drilling Program - Canada Newswire
More News for JNN:CA >>

Tags for JNR Resources Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to JNR Resources Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to JNN:CA. The keywords below have been associated to JNN:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Common Stock Uranium Mines (0616) Basic Materials Metals & Mining Uranium-Radium-Vanadium Ore Mining (212291)