Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Japan Gold Corp. (JG:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Japan Gold Corp (JG:CA)
$ 0.28   -0.005 (-1.75%) Volume: 17.2k 1:11 PM EDT 26-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.28
Change $
0.005
Change %
1.75%
Tick
  
Bid
0.275
Bid Size
13,000
Ask
0.28
Ask Size
2,000
Open
0.27
High
0.28
Low
0.27
Prev Close
0.285
Last Trade
1:11
Volume
17.2k
52 Wk Hi
0.375
52 Wk Low
0.07
Market Cap
31.82m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
113,651,076
EPS (TTM)
-0.05
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Japan Gold Corp (JG:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Japan Gold Corp (JG:CA)
Tue, Mar 19, 2019
8:32 AM Japan Gold Expands its Operational Drilling Capabilities in Japan in Preparation for 2019 Programs - Newsfile
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
8:32 AM Japan Gold Announces 2019 Work Programs - Newsfile
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
8:31 AM Japan Gold Announces Results of 2018 Activities - Newsfile
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
8:31 AM Japan Gold Appoints Murray Flanigan to the Board of Directors and Grants Stock Options - Newsfile
Fri, Dec 21, 2018
4:30 PM Japan Gold Completes Strategic Financing with Goldcorp Inc. and RCF Opportunities Fund L.P. - Newsfile
Fri, Dec 14, 2018
8:30 AM Japan Gold Announces Grant of Stock Options - Newsfile
Wed, Dec 12, 2018
12:29 PM IIROC Trading Resumption - JG; SA - Canada Newswire
12:07 PM Japan Gold Announces Strategic Financing with Goldcorp Inc. and RCF Opportunities Fund L.P. - Newsfile
7:57 AM IIROC Trading Halt - JG - Canada Newswire
Wed, Nov 07, 2018
8:30 AM Japan Gold Granted Prospecting Rights at its Kamitsue Project on the Island of Kyushu, Japan - Newsfile
Tue, Nov 06, 2018
11:44 AM Japan Gold Granted Prospecting Rights Over High Priority Targets at its Ikutahara Project, Japan - Newsfile
Wed, Oct 24, 2018
8:53 AM Japan Gold Expands the Prospective Corridor at the Ohra-Takamine Project with the Acceptance of New Prospecting Rights Applications - Newsfile
Tue, Oct 23, 2018
1:49 PM IIROC Trading Resumption - JG - Canada Newswire
1:43 PM Japan Gold Announces Strategic Alliance to Explore Four Prospective Lithocap Projects - Newsfile
8:33 AM IIROC Trading Halt - JG - Canada Newswire
Tue, Oct 16, 2018
8:01 AM Japan Gold Announces Results from Annual General and Special Meeting - Newsfile
Tue, Oct 02, 2018
8:01 AM Japan Gold Granted Prospecting Rights at its Tobaru Project in the Southern Kyushu Epithermal Gold Province, Japan - Newsfile
Wed, Sep 12, 2018
8:30 AM Japan Gold Granted Prospecting Rights at its Ohra-Takamine Project in the Southern Kyushu Epithermal Gold Province, Japan - Newsfile
Wed, May 09, 2018
8:45 AM Japan Gold Announces Updated Website - Canada Newswire
Mon, May 07, 2018
8:45 AM Japan Gold Reports High-Grade Gold in Grab Samples from the Kitano-o Gold District, Ikutahara Project, North Hokkaido, Japan - Canada Newswire
More News for JG:CA >>

Tags for Japan Gold Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Japan Gold Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to JG:CA. The keywords below have been associated to JG:CA by either user submission or electronic means.