Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Japan Gold Corp. (JG:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Japan Gold Corp. (JG:CA)
$ 0.255   0.02 (+8.51%) Volume: 34.5k 10:33 AM EST Jan 21, 2020
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.255
Change $
0.02
Change %
8.51%
Tick
  
Bid
0.24
Bid Size
5,500
Ask
0.25
Ask Size
6,000
Open
0.24
High
0.255
Low
0.24
Prev Close
0.235
Last Trade
10:33
Volume
34.5k
52 Wk Hi
0.430000007
52 Wk Low
0.165000006
Market Cap
35.73m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
140,099,839
EPS (TTM)
-0.029999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Japan Gold Corp. (JG:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Japan Gold Corp. (JG:CA)
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
8:30 AM Japan Gold Announces Grant of Prospecting Rights at Historic Aibetsu Goldfield - Newsfile
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
8:00 AM RETRANSMISSION: Japan Gold Provides Operational Updates on Ongoing Drilling and Geophysical Programs in Hokkaido and Kyushu - Newsfile
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
7:53 PM Japan Gold Provides Operational Updates on Ongoing Drilling and Geophysical Programs in Hokkaido and Kyushu - Newsfile
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
8:35 AM Japan Gold Announces Results from Annual General Meeting and Appoints New Senior Officer - Newsfile
Mon, Sep 09, 2019
8:33 AM Japan Gold Acquires a Dominant Position in Kyushu with the Addition of Five New Gold Projects - Newsfile
Thu, Aug 29, 2019
8:33 AM Japan Gold Extends its Position in Southern Kyushu's Epithermal Gold Province - Newsfile
Thu, Aug 22, 2019
7:03 AM Japan Gold closes oversubscribed $7.14 million Non-Brokered Private Placement - Newsfile
Mon, Aug 12, 2019
7:03 AM Japan Gold Expands Sanru Gold Project in Northern Hokkaido - Newsfile
Tue, Aug 06, 2019
8:39 AM Japan Gold increases previously announced Non-Brokered Private Placement to up to C$6,500,000 - Newsfile
Thu, Aug 01, 2019
7:02 AM Japan Gold Announces Non-Brokered Private Placement of up to C$5,000,000 - Newsfile
Tue, Jul 30, 2019
8:34 AM Japan Gold Acquires Three New Gold Projects in the Southern Kyushu Epithermal Gold Province and Relinquishes Copper-Focused Projects - Newsfile
Mon, Jul 29, 2019
1:27 PM Japan Gold Reports High-Grade Rock Samples and Commences Geophysical Exploration Programs over the Kitano-o Gold Prospect - Newsfile
Thu, Jul 25, 2019
8:32 AM Japan Gold Commences Drilling Program at the Ikutahara Gold Project in Hokkaido - Newsfile
Thu, Jul 18, 2019
8:32 AM Japan Gold Acquires New Gold Project in Central Honshu Further Expanding its Epithermal Gold Portfolio in Japan - Newsfile
Thu, Jul 11, 2019
8:34 AM Japan Gold Expands its Ikutahara Gold Project in North Hokkaido - Newsfile
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
8:29 AM Japan Gold Commences Drilling at the Ohra-Takamine Project - Newsfile
Tue, Jun 04, 2019
5:00 PM Japanese Gold Mining Rejuvenated by Low-sulfidation Epithermal Gold Systems - Investing News Network
Fri, May 31, 2019
8:32 AM Japan Gold Provides Drilling Update - Newsfile
Fri, Apr 05, 2019
8:31 AM Japan Gold Reports Discontinuation of First Quantum Option Agreement for Lithocap Projects - Newsfile
Tue, Mar 19, 2019
8:32 AM Japan Gold Expands its Operational Drilling Capabilities in Japan in Preparation for 2019 Programs - Newsfile
More News for JG:CA >>

Tags for Japan Gold Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Japan Gold Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to JG:CA. The keywords below have been associated to JG:CA by either user submission or electronic means.