Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Jura Energy Corporation (JEC:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Jura Energy Corporation (JEC:CA)
$ 0.085 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 4:00 PM EDT Mar 21, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.085
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.08
Bid Size
17,000
Ask
0.10
Ask Size
12,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.085
Last Trade
03/21/19
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.180000007
52 Wk Low
0.045000001
Market Cap
5.87m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
69,076,328
EPS (TTM)
0.039999999
PE Ratio
2.20
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Jura Energy Corporation (JEC:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Jura Energy Corporation (JEC:CA)
Thu, Nov 29, 2018
4:32 PM Jura Announces Release of Interim Filings - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
4:26 PM Jura Announces Release of Interim Filings - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jul 04, 2018
3:48 AM Jura Announces Restricted Share Unit Grant - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jun 08, 2018
7:17 PM Jura Announces Results of Shareholder Meeting - GlobeNewswire
Wed, May 30, 2018
5:13 PM Jura Announces Release of Interim Filings - GlobeNewswire
Mon, May 21, 2018
3:21 AM Jura Announces Closing of Previously Announced US$3 Million Debenture Placement and Additional US$500,000 Debenture Placement - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Apr 30, 2018
6:51 AM Jura Announces Release of Annual Filings - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Apr 27, 2018
10:14 PM Jura Announces US$3 million Debenture Placement and Short-Term Loan Agreement - GlobeNewswire
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
11:30 PM Gas Discovery in Guddu Block - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
3:13 AM Jura Announces Commencement of Drilling in Guddu Block - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jan 01, 2018
1:39 AM Jura Announces Restricted Share Unit Grant - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Nov 29, 2017
4:01 PM Jura Announces Release of Interim Filings - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Nov 14, 2017
4:01 PM Closing of Term Finance Facility - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Sep 01, 2017
4:10 PM Jura Announces Changes to its Board and Executive Team - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Aug 29, 2017
7:02 PM Jura Announces Release of Interim Filings - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Aug 25, 2017
5:32 PM Jura Energy Announces\u00A0Enhancement of Al Baraka Financing Facility - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jul 18, 2017
5:12 PM Jura Announces Gas and Condensate Discovery in Badin IV North - Marketwired
5:12 PM Jura Announces Gas and Condensate Discovery in Badin IV North - Marketwired
Fri, Jun 30, 2017
9:00 AM Jura Announces Restricted Share Unit Grant - Marketwired
9:00 AM Jura Announces Restricted Share Unit Grant - Marketwired
More News for JEC:CA >>

Tags for Jura Energy Corporation

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Jura Energy Corporation by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to JEC:CA. The keywords below have been associated to JEC:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Non-conventional Crude Oil Industry (0712) Hotels and Motor Hotels (9111) Common Stock Energy Conventional Crude Oil and Natural Gas Industry (0711) Basic Materials Conventional Oil and Gas Extraction (211113) Mobile Home Industry (3244)