Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

IMX Resources Limited (IXR:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for IMX Resources Limited (IXR:CA)
$ N/A N/A (N/A) Volume: 0 N/A
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
N/A
Change $
N/A
Change %
N/A
Tick
N/A
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
N/A
Last Trade
N/A
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.029999999
52 Wk Low
0.004999999
Market Cap
N/A
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
105,994,876
EPS (TTM)
N/A
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSX
News and Media for IMX Resources Limited (IXR:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for IMX Resources Limited (IXR:CA)
Fri, Sep 15, 2017
3:06 AM Company Update - FSCwire
Fri, Aug 04, 2017
1:45 AM Air Core drilling discovers gold mineralisation at Naujombo South - FSCwire
Tue, Jul 11, 2017
4:20 AM New Tanzanian Mining Legislation - FSCwire
4:14 AM Large coherent gold soil anomaly discovered at Naujombo - FSCwire
Wed, Jun 21, 2017
7:49 PM Drilling of high-priority gold targets at Naujombo and Kishugu - FSCwire
Thu, Apr 20, 2017
7:20 PM Work Begins on 2017 Exploration Programs - FSCwire
Wed, Apr 12, 2017
10:43 PM Withdrawal of Requisition for General Meeting - FSCwire
Tue, Apr 11, 2017
10:40 PM Chairman's Letter To Shareholders - FSCwire
1:21 AM Indiana Raises $1.26M to Accelerate Gold Exploration - FSCwire
Tue, Apr 04, 2017
10:21 PM Indiana Strengthens Board of Directors - FSCwire
Mon, Feb 27, 2017
9:20 PM Letter to Shareholders - FSCwire
Thu, Feb 23, 2017
6:10 PM Indiana Board United Against Attack by Associates of El-Raghy - FSCwire
Thu, Oct 13, 2016
12:45 AM RAB Drilling Results Confirm Bedrock Gold Anomalism at Naujombo and Kishugu - FSCwire
Mon, Aug 22, 2016
9:31 PM RAB Drilling Under way at Naujombo - FSCwire
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
8:40 PM Share placement to raise $0.9 million Share Purchase Plan to raise up to $0.5 million - FSCwire
Wed, Jul 27, 2016
9:35 PM Assay Results Significantly Increase Size of the Naujombo Gold Anomaly, RAB Drilling to Commence at Kishugu and Naujombo in August - FSCwire
Tue, Jun 21, 2016
9:40 PM Tanzanian Gold Exploration Strategy Update - FSCwire
3:40 AM Consolidation of Share Capital Completed; Trading As Indiana Resources to Commence On 22 June - FSCwire
Wed, Jun 15, 2016
12:58 AM Appointment Of Managing Director - FSCwire
Thu, Jun 09, 2016
9:35 PM Graphex Admitted To the Official List of ASX Trading To Commence On 14 June - FSCwire
More News for IXR:CA >>

Tags for IMX Resources Limited

Research stocks or mutual funds related to IMX Resources Limited by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to IXR:CA. The keywords below have been associated to IXR:CA by either user submission or electronic means.