Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Inventus Mining Corporation (IVS:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Inventus Mining Corporation (IVS:CA)
$ 0.145 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 4:00 PM EDT 21-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.145
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.135
Bid Size
9,000
Ask
0.145
Ask Size
500
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.145
Last Trade
03/21/19
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.25
52 Wk Low
0.109999999
Market Cap
15.99m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
110,301,069
EPS (TTM)
-0.009999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Inventus Mining Corporation (IVS:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Inventus Mining Corporation (IVS:CA)
Tue, Mar 05, 2019
7:00 AM Inventus Mining Identifies Extensive Sudbury Breccia Belt and Exotic Mafic Dykes on Its Sudbury 2.0 Property - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Dec 19, 2018
7:00 AM Inventus Drilling Extends Mineralization at 007 - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Nov 22, 2018
7:00 AM Inventus Mining Drills Up To 62 g/t Gold on Surface at 007 Zone - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Nov 02, 2018
5:00 PM Inventus Mining Completes First Tranche of Financing - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Oct 15, 2018
7:30 AM Inventus Mining Announces Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Aug 07, 2018
4:15 PM Inventus Mining Files Technical Report on Pardo Project - GlobeNewswire
Mon, May 07, 2018
2:42 PM Inventus Mining Aquires New Property Near Sudbury - GlobeNewswire
11:03 AM Inventus Mining Provides Progress Report on Pardo - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
12:22 PM Inventus Mining Engages STEINERT and WSP - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jan 03, 2018
7:00 AM Inventus Mining Announces Bulk Sample Results - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Oct 04, 2017
4:46 PM Inventus Mining Comments on Market Activity - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Sep 06, 2017
10:31 AM Inventus Mining Completes $1 million Non-Brokered Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Aug 16, 2017
4:15 PM Inventus Mining Announces Non-brokered Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jun 06, 2017
8:30 AM Inventus Mining Exploration Update, Drilling Intercepts 22.9 gpt gold over 1.25 m - Marketwired
8:30 AM Inventus Mining Exploration Update, Drilling Intercepts 22.9 gpt gold over 1.25 m - Marketwired
Tue, May 16, 2017
8:30 AM Inventus Mining Exploration Update, Drilling Intercepts 19.45 gpt gold over 0.6 m, and 13.50 gpt gold over 0.5 m at Pardo - Marketwired
8:30 AM Inventus Mining Exploration Update, Drilling Intercepts 19.45 gpt gold over 0.6 m, and 13.50 gpt gold over 0.5 m at Pardo - Marketwired
Tue, May 09, 2017
2:03 PM Inventus Mining AGM Invitation and Exploration Update, Drilling Returns Visible Gold in 14 of 32 Holes - Marketwired
2:03 PM Inventus Mining AGM Invitation and Exploration Update, Drilling Returns Visible Gold in 14 of 32 Holes - Marketwired
Wed, Apr 12, 2017
8:30 AM Inventus Mining Continues to Expand Higher Grade Areas at Pardo - Marketwired
More News for IVS:CA >>

Tags for Inventus Mining Corporation

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Inventus Mining Corporation by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to IVS:CA. The keywords below have been associated to IVS:CA by either user submission or electronic means.