Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Internet of Things Inc. (ITT:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Internet of Things Inc (ITT:CA)
$ 0.045   -0.005 (-10.00%) Volume: 52.74k 2:55 PM EDT 22-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.045
Change $
0.005
Change %
10.00%
Tick
  
Bid
0.04
Bid Size
313,000
Ask
0.045
Ask Size
202,000
Open
0.05
High
0.05
Low
0.045
Prev Close
0.05
Last Trade
03/22/19
Volume
52.74k
52 Wk Hi
0.100000001
52 Wk Low
0.019999999
Market Cap
9.11m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
202,357,475
EPS (TTM)
-0.009999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Internet of Things Inc (ITT:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Internet of Things Inc (ITT:CA)
Tue, Mar 19, 2019
7:00 AM Internet of Things Inc. Appoints Tech Industry Veteran Jim Grimes as Executive Chairman & Director - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Mar 12, 2019
7:00 AM Weather Telematics Supplying Data to Tier 1 Electric Vehicle Battery Management Software - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
7:00 AM Weather Telematics Conducting Two Automotive Industry Proofs-of-Concept - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
7:00 AM Weather Telematics Announces Launch of Predictiv RC Micro-Scale Road Conditions Platform - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jan 04, 2019
7:25 AM Weather Telematics Inc. to Exhibit at CES 2019 in Las Vegas - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jan 03, 2019
7:25 AM Internet of Things Inc. Provides 2018 Year in Review - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Dec 24, 2018
2:34 PM Internet of Things Inc. Announces Warrant Extension - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Dec 13, 2018
8:38 AM Internet of Things Inc. Shareholders Approve All Matters at Annual Meeting - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Dec 05, 2018
7:17 AM Internet of Things Inc. Appoints Ron Shuttleworth as Chief Executive Officer - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Nov 29, 2018
7:39 AM Weather Telematics Inc. to Showcase at National Research Council Manufacturing and Automotive Lab Grand Opening Event - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Nov 28, 2018
7:15 AM Weather Telematics to Showcase in Automotive Parts Manufacturers Association's Next Generation Demo Zone Vehicles - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Oct 09, 2018
7:35 AM Internet of Things Inc Provides Corporate Update - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Sep 19, 2018
8:32 AM Weather Telematics Inc to Present at 2018 U.S. DOT Road Weather Management Stakeholder Meeting - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Sep 05, 2018
7:35 AM Weather Telematics Inc Secures European Patent for Mobile Collection, Analysis & Processing of Meteorological Data - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Aug 14, 2018
7:35 AM New Hope IoT Intl Inc Joint Venture Enters Into Channel Agreement With PointGrab for China - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jun 28, 2018
9:12 AM Billions of Devices On The Edge Are Powering The Internet - Livemoney
Mon, Jun 04, 2018
8:34 AM Internet of Things Inc. Closes Acquisition of Weather Telematics Inc. - GlobeNewswire
Fri, May 25, 2018
8:59 AM Internet of Things Inc. Provides Corporate Update - GlobeNewswire
Thu, May 24, 2018
3:22 PM Cluny Capital Corp. Provides Corporate Update - GlobeNewswire
Mon, May 14, 2018
7:55 AM Internet of Things Inc. to Acquire Weather Telematics Inc. - GlobeNewswire
More News for ITT:CA >>

Tags for Internet of Things Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Internet of Things Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to ITT:CA. The keywords below have been associated to ITT:CA by either user submission or electronic means.