Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

IMPACT Silver Corp. (IPT:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for IMPACT Silver Corp. (IPT:CA)
$ 0.38   0.01 (+2.70%) Volume: 520.42k 3:55 PM EST Dec 12, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.38
Change $
0.01
Change %
2.70%
Tick
  
Bid
0.375
Bid Size
10,000
Ask
0.38
Ask Size
5,000
Open
0.36
High
0.38
Low
0.36
Prev Close
0.37
Last Trade
12/12/19
Volume
520.42k
52 Wk Hi
0.50999999
52 Wk Low
0.230000004
Market Cap
41.9m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
110,262,345
EPS (TTM)
-0.07
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for IMPACT Silver Corp. (IPT:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for IMPACT Silver Corp. (IPT:CA)
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
9:00 AM IMPACT Silver Announces Q3 2019 Financial & Production Results - Newsfile
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
9:20 AM IMPACT Silver Finds Native Silver at Guadalupe Mine, Mexico & Provides Operational Update - Newsfile
Mon, Aug 26, 2019
2:18 PM IMPACT Silver Announces Results of Successful Dense Media Separation (DMS) Study at Capire VMS Production Center - Canada Newswire
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
6:26 PM IMPACT Silver Announces Q2 2019 Financial & Production Results - Canada Newswire
Mon, Aug 12, 2019
6:30 PM IMPACT Silver Closes $554,210 Third and Final Tranche of Financing of $4.95 Million - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jul 25, 2019
6:37 PM IMPACT Silver Closes Second Tranche of $4.95 Million Financing Totalling $714,279 - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
2:15 PM IMPACT Silver Samples 19.5 G/t Gold over 1.2 Meters True Width Announces the Results of Surface Exploration on the Manto America Gold Target - Canada Newswire
Mon, May 27, 2019
9:00 AM IMPACT Silver Announces Q1 2019 Financial and Production Results - Canada Newswire
Tue, Mar 26, 2019
9:00 AM IMPACT Silver Drills 2.69 meters of 5.27 g/t Gold (Eq) at El Canelo - Canada Newswire
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
11:37 AM IMPACT Silver Announces the Start of Drilling on the El Canelo Vein System at Santa Teresa project - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
9:00 AM Technical Update: Exploration Strategies and New Silver Gold Targets of the Zacualpan Silver District - Canada Newswire
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
6:33 PM IMPACT Silver Closes Second Tranche of Oversubscribed Financing Totalling $1.74 Million - Canada Newswire
Fri, Nov 30, 2018
6:31 PM IMPACT Silver Closes First Tranche of Financing - Canada Newswire
Tue, Nov 06, 2018
9:15 AM IMPACT Silver Announces Financing of up to $1.5 Million - Canada Newswire
Tue, Sep 25, 2018
12:47 PM IMPACT Silver Samples 32.8g/t Gold over 1.0 meter at Santa Teresa Gold-Copper Area - Canada Newswire
Thu, Sep 06, 2018
9:00 AM IMPACT Silver Discovers New Zone at the Guadalupe Mine, Mexico - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jul 17, 2018
9:30 AM IMPACT Silver Discovers New Zone at San Ramon Mine, Mexico - Initial Results include 2.04 meters of 661 g/t Silver and 4.97 meters of 354 g/t Silver - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
3:16 PM IMPACT Silver intersects 3.26 meters of 627 g/t Silver and finds new extension to San Ramon Mine at Zacualpan, Mexico - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jan 08, 2018
6:00 AM IMPACT Silver provides Exploration Update on Santa Teresa gold target, Royal Mines of Zacualpan, Central Mexico - Canada Newswire
Tue, Sep 12, 2017
4:30 PM IMPACT Silver drills 834 g/t Silver over 3.38 meters (TW) at San Felipe - Canada Newswire
More News for IPT:CA >>

Tags for IMPACT Silver Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to IMPACT Silver Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to IPT:CA. The keywords below have been associated to IPT:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Silver-lead-zinc Mines (0614) Gold and Silver Ore Mining (212220) Common Stock Basic Materials Metals & Mining