Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Iplayco Corporation Ltd. (IPC:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Iplayco Corporation Ltd. (IPC:CA)
$ N/A N/A (N/A) Volume: 0 N/A
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
N/A
Change $
N/A
Change %
N/A
Tick
N/A
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
N/A
Last Trade
N/A
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.740000009
52 Wk Low
0.165000006
Market Cap
N/A
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
10,220,187
EPS (TTM)
-0.449999988
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Iplayco Corporation Ltd. (IPC:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Iplayco Corporation Ltd. (IPC:CA)
Tue, Dec 31, 2019
12:30 PM Iplayco Closes Plan Of Arrangement - TheNewsWire
11:38 AM IIROC Trading Halt - IPC - Canada Newswire
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
1:25 PM Iplayco Shareholders Approve Plan of Arrangement - TheNewsWire
Thu, Oct 31, 2019
12:53 PM IIROC Trading Resumption - IPC - Canada Newswire
9:40 AM IIROC Trading Halt - IPC - Canada Newswire
9:00 AM Iplayco Announces Agreement to be Acquired by TSL888 Investments for CDN$0.50 Per Share in All-Cash Deal - TheNewsWire
Thu, Oct 17, 2019
1:10 PM Iplayco Appoints Max Liszkowski to Board of Directors - TheNewsWire
Tue, Oct 01, 2019
9:40 AM Iplayco Appoints Barry Macdonald to Board Of Directors - TheNewsWire
Tue, Sep 24, 2019
3:47 PM Iplayco Announces Resignation of Director - TheNewsWire
Thu, Aug 29, 2019
5:23 PM IPLAYCO Announces Financial Results for its Third Quarter Ended June 30, 2019 - TheNewsWire
Thu, Jun 27, 2019
9:55 AM Iplayco Grants Stock Options to Directors - TheNewsWire
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
10:00 AM Iplayco Appoints New Board Chairman, Announces Resignation of Director - TheNewsWire
Fri, May 31, 2019
12:00 PM Iplayco Announces Financial Results for its Second Quarter Ended March 31, 2019 - TheNewsWire
Thu, May 23, 2019
12:25 PM Iplayco Announces Anticipated Loss for its Second Quarter - TheNewsWire
Wed, May 08, 2019
9:00 AM Iplayco Appoints David Banks to Board of Directors - TheNewsWire
Mon, Apr 01, 2019
7:00 AM Iplayco Announces US$6.08 Million in New Sales Agreements - TheNewsWire
Mon, Mar 25, 2019
9:00 AM Iplayco Celebrates 20 Years Building Play Structures for Children Around the World - TheNewsWire
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
9:00 AM Iplayco to Present at the Spring Investor Summit on April 1st in New York City - TheNewsWire
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
2:00 PM Iplayco Announces Results of Annual General Meeting - TheNewsWire
8:00 AM IPLAYCO Announces First Quarter Results (in U.S. dollars) - TheNewsWire
More News for IPC:CA >>

Tags for Iplayco Corporation Ltd.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Iplayco Corporation Ltd. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to IPC:CA. The keywords below have been associated to IPC:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Miscellaneous Intermediation (523910) Common Stock Venture Capital Companies (7125) Financial Services Financial