Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Intouch Insight Ltd. (INX:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Intouch Insight Ltd (INX:CA)
$ 0.35   -0.005 (-1.41%) Volume: 5k 3:23 PM EDT Mar 22, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.35
Change $
0.005
Change %
1.41%
Tick
  
Bid
0.35
Bid Size
2,500
Ask
0.36
Ask Size
35,000
Open
0.35
High
0.35
Low
0.35
Prev Close
0.355
Last Trade
03/22/19
Volume
5k
52 Wk Hi
0.540000021
52 Wk Low
0.340000003
Market Cap
7.76m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
22,166,811
EPS (TTM)
-0.129999995
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Intouch Insight Ltd (INX:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Intouch Insight Ltd (INX:CA)
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
9:10 AM Intouch Insight Ltd. Appoints Cathy Smith as CFO and Announces Issuance of Stock Options - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
8:00 AM Intouch Insight wins major contract with large U.S. vaping manufacturer - Canada Newswire
Wed, Dec 19, 2018
5:37 PM Intouch Insight announces million dollar contract - Canada Newswire
Tue, Dec 04, 2018
5:45 PM Intouch Insight Announces Change to Executive Team - Canada Newswire
Mon, Nov 26, 2018
8:23 PM Intouch Insight Ltd. announces Q3 2018 financial results first quarter with LiaCX(TM) SaaS revenue - Canada Newswire
Mon, Nov 19, 2018
8:00 AM Intouch Insight Named the Kanata North Company of the Year - Canada Newswire
Wed, Nov 07, 2018
8:00 AM Intouch Insight adds Internet of Things (IoT) capabilities to its CX solutions - Canada Newswire
Tue, Oct 30, 2018
8:00 AM Intouch Insight Announces Changes to Executive Team & Grant of Options - Canada Newswire
Mon, Oct 29, 2018
8:00 AM Intouch Insight announces trading on the OTCQB Market - Canada Newswire
Tue, Oct 23, 2018
4:00 AM Intouch Insight Announces Mystery Shopping Programs for Cannabis Compliance - Canada Newswire
Tue, Oct 16, 2018
4:00 AM Parker's selects Intouch Insight's new customer experience management software - Canada Newswire
Tue, Sep 18, 2018
8:15 AM New CEM software, LiaCX(TM), inks deal worth $200,000 over 2 years - Canada Newswire
Wed, Sep 12, 2018
8:20 AM Intouch Insight announces 3 year extension worth over $2M - Canada Newswire
Tue, Aug 28, 2018
4:41 PM Intouch Insight Ltd. Announces Q2 2018 Financial Results - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
5:00 PM Intouch Insight Climbs Branham300's List of Top Technology Companies - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jun 25, 2018
3:48 PM Intouch Insight, Customer Experience Solutions Powered by AI, CEO Clip Video - Newsfile
Thu, Jun 21, 2018
6:48 PM Customer Experience Solutions Powered by AI - BTV Bulletin
Mon, Jun 04, 2018
9:06 AM Intouch Insight Ltd. grants stock options - Canada Newswire
Tue, May 29, 2018
5:15 PM Intouch Insight Ltd. Announces Q1 2018 Financial Results - Canada Newswire
Mon, May 07, 2018
4:00 AM Intouch Insight Launches LiaCX(TM) - New Customer Experience Management Software - Canada Newswire
More News for INX:CA >>

Tags for Intouch Insight Ltd.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Intouch Insight Ltd. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to INX:CA. The keywords below have been associated to INX:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Diversified Services Services Common Stock Other Business Services N.E.C. (7799) All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services (541990)