Advertisements

Innergex Renewable Energy Inc. (INE:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Innergex Renewable Energy Inc. (INE:CA)
$ 14.29   0.14 (+0.99%) Volume: 65.74k 4:00 PM EDT Mar 24, 2017
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
14.29
Change $
0.14
Change %
0.99%
Tick
  
Bid
14.28
Bid Size
100
Ask
14.34
Ask Size
400
Open
14.15
High
14.37
Low
14.10
Prev Close
14.15
Last Trade
03/24/17
Volume
65.74k
52 Wk Hi
15.8000001
52 Wk Low
12.4300003
Market Cap
1.55b
Ex-Div Date
03/29/17
Div Rate
0.660000026
Yield
4.6186
Shares
108,375,159
EPS (TTM)
0.280000001
PE Ratio
39.70
Exchange
TSX
News and Media for Innergex Renewable Energy Inc. (INE:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Innergex Renewable Energy Inc. (INE:CA)
Fri, Mar 24, 2017
10:14 AM Advisory - First Quarter 2017 Results Conference Call and Annual and Special Meeting of Shareholders - Canada Newswire
Wed, Mar 08, 2017
8:32 AM Research Reports Initiated on Utilities Stocks Innergex Renewable Energy, Polaris Infrastructure, Brookfield Renewable Partners, and Algonquin Power and Utilities - Accesswire
Thu, Feb 23, 2017
3:46 PM Innergex reports its year-end 2016 results - Canada Newswire
Tue, Feb 21, 2017
2:16 PM Innergex extends and amends its revolving credit facility - Canada Newswire
11:45 AM Innergex completes the acquisition of the Yonne wind farm in France - Canada Newswire
Wed, Feb 15, 2017
10:00 AM /R E P E A T -- Advisory Correction - Innergex year-end 2016 results conference call and webcast/ - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jan 26, 2017
3:20 PM Advisory Correction - Innergex year-end 2016 results conference call and webcast - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jan 23, 2017
8:18 AM Research Reports Initiated on Utilities Stocks TransAlta, Innergex Renewable Energy, Alaska Hydro, and Polaris Infrastructure - Accesswire
Thu, Jan 19, 2017
3:48 PM Advisory - Innergex year-end 2016 results conference call and webcast - Canada Newswire
Thu, Dec 29, 2016
3:34 PM The three Mi'gmaq communities of Quebec along with Innergex announce the beginning of commercial operation of the Mesgi'g Ugju's'n wind project - Canada Newswire
Thu, Dec 22, 2016
7:55 AM Innergex completes the acquisition of two wind projects in France - Canada Newswire
Mon, Dec 12, 2016
4:26 PM Innergex strengthens presence in France with the acquisition of two wind projects with a total capacity of 24 MW - Canada Newswire
Wed, Nov 09, 2016
1:02 PM Innergex reports its 2016 cumulative and third-quarter results - Canada Newswire
Mon, Nov 07, 2016
8:00 AM /R E P E A T -- Advisory - Innergex Third Quarter 2016 Results Conference Call/ - Canada Newswire
Tue, Oct 18, 2016
3:30 PM Advisory - Innergex Third Quarter 2016 Results Conference Call - Canada Newswire
Wed, Aug 24, 2016
5:50 PM Innergex begins commercial operation of the 40.6 MW Big Silver Creek hydroelectric facility - Canada Newswire
Thu, Aug 04, 2016
11:26 AM Innergex reports second quarter and half-year 2016 results - Canada Newswire
Tue, Aug 02, 2016
10:00 AM /R E P E A T -- Advisory - Innergex second quarter 2016 results - Conference call and webcast/ - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jul 25, 2016
4:00 PM Advisory - Innergex second quarter 2016 results - Conference call and webcast - Canada Newswire
Fri, Jun 10, 2016
3:57 PM Innergex announces the closing of the participation of the Desjardins Group Pension Plan in its portfolio of wind assets in France - Canada Newswire
More News for INE:CA >>

Tags for Innergex Renewable Energy Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Innergex Renewable Energy Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to INE:CA. The keywords below have been associated to INE:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Electric Power Systems Industry (4911) Common Stock Hydroelectric Power Generation (221111) Utilities