Advertisements

Innergex Renewable Energy Inc. (INE:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Innergex Renewable Energy Inc. (INE:CA)
$ 11.24   0.07 (+0.63%) Volume: 151.64k 4:00 PM EDT May 5, 2015
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
11.24
Change $
0.07
Change %
0.63%
Tick
  
Bid
11.02
Bid Size
1,000
Ask
11.28
Ask Size
100
Open
11.19
High
11.37
Low
11.16
Prev Close
11.17
Last Trade
05/05/15
Volume
151.64k
52 Wk Hi
12.36
52 Wk Low
9.81
Market Cap
1.14b
Ex-Div Date
03/27/15
Div Rate
0.62
Yield
5.516
Shares
101,268,879
EPS (TTM)
-0.63
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSX
News and Media for Innergex Renewable Energy Inc. (INE:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Innergex Renewable Energy Inc. (INE:CA)
Fri, Apr 17, 2015
4:37 PM Saik'uz First Nation and Innergex sign a 50-50 partnership to develop a wind energy project at Nulki Hills - Canada Newswire
Thu, Apr 09, 2015
5:02 PM Advisory - Innergex first quarter 2015 results and conference call and date of annual meeting of shareholders - Canada Newswire
Thu, Mar 19, 2015
5:03 PM Innergex announces renewal of its normal course issuer bid - Canada Newswire
Tue, Mar 17, 2015
5:29 PM Innergex and its partner stop the development of the Nodinosi prospective wind project - Canada Newswire
3:00 PM Innergex announces the closing of the financing for the Boulder Creek and Upper Lillooet River projects - Canada Newswire
Fri, Mar 13, 2015
5:15 PM S&P Dow Jones Indices Announces Changes to the S&P/TSX Canadian Indices - Canada Newswire
Tue, Feb 24, 2015
5:22 PM Innergex reports year-end 2014 results - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jan 13, 2015
5:05 PM Advisory - Innergex year-end 2014 results conference call and webcast - Canada Newswire
Wed, Dec 17, 2014
10:47 AM Innergex announces director resignation - Canada Newswire
Fri, Nov 28, 2014
12:27 PM Innergex donates $500,000 to friendship trail bridge: Regional Partners Set to Move Bridge Planning Forward - Canada Newswire
Fri, Nov 07, 2014
12:29 PM eResearch Updates Trend-Breaks Portfolio for Thursday, November 6 - Accesswire
Thu, Nov 06, 2014
5:39 PM Innergex reports third quarter 2014 results - Canada Newswire
Fri, Oct 31, 2014
10:54 AM eResearch Updates Trend-Breaks Portfolio for Thursday, October 30 - Accesswire
Thu, Oct 16, 2014
5:57 PM Innergex announces MU wind project obtains government decree - Canada Newswire
Thu, Oct 02, 2014
9:27 AM Advisory - Innergex third quarter 2014 results and conference call - Canada Newswire
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
6:50 PM Innergex closes Tretheway Creek hydroelectric project financing - Canada Newswire
Mon, Aug 25, 2014
12:40 PM eResearch Posts Break-Aways Portfolio Picks for August 25 - Accesswire
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
10:26 AM Innergex and the In-SHUCK-ch Nation sign a partnership agreement to develop six hydroelectric projects in British Columbia - Canada Newswire
Thu, Aug 07, 2014
12:26 PM Innergex reports second quarter 2014 results - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jul 08, 2014
10:45 AM Advisory - Innergex Second Quarter 2014 Results and Conference Call - Canada Newswire
More News for INE:CA >>

Tags for Innergex Renewable Energy Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Innergex Renewable Energy Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to INE:CA. The keywords below have been associated to INE:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Electric Power Systems Industry (4911) Common Stock Hydroelectric Power Generation (221111) Utilities