Special Advertising

Innergex Renewable Energy Inc. (INE:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Innergex Renewable Energy Inc. (INE:CA)
$ 11.49   0.12 (+1.06%) Volume: 18.92k 10:08 AM EST Dec 22, 2014
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
11.49
Change $
0.12
Change %
1.06%
Tick
  
Bid
11.48
Bid Size
900
Ask
11.50
Ask Size
3,200
Open
11.30
High
11.49
Low
11.30
Prev Close
11.37
Last Trade
10:08
Volume
18.92k
52 Wk Hi
11.54
52 Wk Low
9.57
Market Cap
1.16b
Ex-Div Date
12/29/14
Div Rate
0.60
Yield
5.277
Shares
100,672,000
EPS (TTM)
-0.26
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSX
News and Media for Innergex Renewable Energy Inc. (INE:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Innergex Renewable Energy Inc. (INE:CA)
Wed, Dec 17, 2014
10:47 AM Innergex announces director resignation - Canada Newswire
Fri, Nov 28, 2014
12:27 PM Innergex donates $500,000 to friendship trail bridge: Regional Partners Set to Move Bridge Planning Forward - Canada Newswire
Fri, Nov 07, 2014
12:29 PM eResearch Updates Trend-Breaks Portfolio for Thursday, November 6 - Accesswire
Thu, Nov 06, 2014
5:39 PM Innergex reports third quarter 2014 results - Canada Newswire
Fri, Oct 31, 2014
10:54 AM eResearch Updates Trend-Breaks Portfolio for Thursday, October 30 - Accesswire
Thu, Oct 16, 2014
5:57 PM Innergex announces MU wind project obtains government decree - Canada Newswire
Thu, Oct 02, 2014
9:27 AM Advisory - Innergex third quarter 2014 results and conference call - Canada Newswire
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
6:50 PM Innergex closes Tretheway Creek hydroelectric project financing - Canada Newswire
Mon, Aug 25, 2014
12:40 PM eResearch Posts Break-Aways Portfolio Picks for August 25 - Accesswire
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
10:26 AM Innergex and the In-SHUCK-ch Nation sign a partnership agreement to develop six hydroelectric projects in British Columbia - Canada Newswire
Thu, Aug 07, 2014
12:26 PM Innergex reports second quarter 2014 results - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jul 08, 2014
10:45 AM Advisory - Innergex Second Quarter 2014 Results and Conference Call - Canada Newswire
Fri, Jun 27, 2014
2:56 PM Innergex announces release from escrow of the SM-1 acquisition - Canada Newswire
Fri, Jun 20, 2014
3:14 PM Innergex and the Desjardins Group Pension Plan acquire the 30.5 MW SM-1 hydroelectric facility in Quebec - Canada Newswire
Wed, May 28, 2014
10:46 AM Financial Press: Follow Warren Buffet and General Electric Into the Wind Power Space - Accesswire
Thu, May 15, 2014
3:56 PM Innergex announces director election results - Canada Newswire
Tue, May 13, 2014
1:37 PM Innergex reports first quarter 2014 results - Canada Newswire
7:00 AM /R E P E A T -- Advisory - Innergex first quarter 2014 results and conference call and date of annual meeting of shareholders/ - Canada Newswire
Wed, Apr 02, 2014
4:01 PM Advisory - Innergex first quarter 2014 results and conference call and date of annual meeting of shareholders - Canada Newswire
Thu, Mar 27, 2014
8:00 AM Innergex Reaches Agreements on Changes to Hydroelectric Projects in British Columbia - Canada Newswire
More News for INE:CA >>

Tags for Innergex Renewable Energy Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Innergex Renewable Energy Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to INE:CA. The keywords below have been associated to INE:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Electric Power Systems Industry (4911) Common Stock Hydroelectric Power Generation (221111) Utilities