Advertisements

Innergex Renewable Energy Inc. (INE:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Innergex Renewable Energy Inc. (INE:CA)
$ 14.98   0.23 (+1.56%) Volume: 115.18k 4:00 PM EDT Oct 19, 2017
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
14.98
Change $
0.23
Change %
1.56%
Tick
  
Bid
14.85
Bid Size
400
Ask
15.05
Ask Size
600
Open
14.77
High
15.02
Low
14.73
Prev Close
14.75
Last Trade
10/19/17
Volume
115.18k
52 Wk Hi
15.7200002
52 Wk Low
12.4300003
Market Cap
1.63b
Ex-Div Date
09/28/17
Div Rate
0.660000026
Yield
4.4059
Shares
108,640,790
EPS (TTM)
0.219999998
PE Ratio
64.10
Exchange
TSX
News and Media for Innergex Renewable Energy Inc. (INE:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Innergex Renewable Energy Inc. (INE:CA)
Thu, Oct 12, 2017
8:20 AM Today's Research Reports on New Flyer Industries, Pattern Energy Group, Hydrogenics Corporation and Innergex Renewable Energy - ACCESSWIRE IA
Wed, Oct 11, 2017
3:05 PM Advisory - Third Quarter 2017 results conference call - Canada Newswire
Tue, Sep 26, 2017
8:20 AM Today's Research Reports on Cascades, Innergex Renewable Energy, New Flyer Industries and Etrion Corporation - ACCESSWIRE IA
Fri, Aug 25, 2017
7:49 AM Innergex completes the acquisition of two wind projects in Champagne-Ardenne, France - Canada Newswire
Tue, Aug 15, 2017
8:00 AM Innergex announces a normal course issuer bid - Canada Newswire
Fri, Aug 11, 2017
9:02 AM 5 Top Picks To Play The Electric Car Boom - Livemoney US Market Commentary
Wed, Aug 09, 2017
9:00 AM 5 Top Picks In The Lithium Space - Livemoney US Market Commentary
Fri, Aug 04, 2017
8:00 AM /R E P E A T -- Time Change Advisory - Second quarter 2017 Results Conference Call and Webcast/ - Canada Newswire
Thu, Aug 03, 2017
4:08 PM Innergex reports its second quarter 2017 results - Canada Newswire
Wed, Aug 02, 2017
8:03 AM Report Coverage on Utilities Stocks, NaiKun Wind Energy Group, Innergex Renewable Energy, Polaris Infrastructure, and Transeastern Power Trust - ACCESSWIRE IA
Mon, Jul 24, 2017
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Hydrogenics Corporation, Innergex Renewable Energy Inc., Tembec Inc. and Avigilon Corporation - ACCESSWIRE IA
Fri, Jul 21, 2017
11:07 AM Time Change Advisory - Second quarter 2017 Results Conference Call and Webcast - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jul 05, 2017
7:32 PM Innergex acquires two wind projects in France - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jul 04, 2017
3:46 PM Advisory - Second quarter 2017 results conference call and webcast - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jun 14, 2017
9:21 AM How The Smart Money Is Playing The Lithium Boom - Livemoney US Market Commentary
Fri, May 26, 2017
10:21 AM Innergex announces commercial operation of two wind farms in France - Canada Newswire
7:57 AM Innergex begins commercial operation of the 25.3 MW Boulder Creek hydroelectric facility - Canada Newswire
Wed, May 24, 2017
9:10 AM Innergex completes the acquisition of three wind projects in France - Canada Newswire
Thu, May 11, 2017
9:16 AM Innergex announces director election results - Canada Newswire
Tue, May 09, 2017
12:28 PM Innergex reports its first quarter 2017 results - Canada Newswire
More News for INE:CA >>

Tags for Innergex Renewable Energy Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Innergex Renewable Energy Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to INE:CA. The keywords below have been associated to INE:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Electric Power Systems Industry (4911) Common Stock Hydroelectric Power Generation (221111) Utilities