Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

I-Minerals Inc. (IMA:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for I-Minerals Inc. (IMA:CA)
$ 0.04 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 23.76k 12:16 PM EST 6-Dec-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.04
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.035
Bid Size
10,000
Ask
0.055
Ask Size
12,000
Open
0.05
High
0.05
Low
0.04
Prev Close
0.04
Last Trade
12/06/19
Volume
23.76k
52 Wk Hi
0.189999997
52 Wk Low
0.029999999
Market Cap
3.71m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
92,676,115
EPS (TTM)
-0.05
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for I-Minerals Inc. (IMA:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for I-Minerals Inc. (IMA:CA)
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
4:04 PM I-Minerals Inc. withdraws application to issue bonus shares pursuant to new loan agreement - Newsfile
Mon, Nov 04, 2019
12:48 PM I-Minerals Inc. Negotiates New Loan Agreement and Renegotiates Repayment of Outstanding Indebtedness - Newsfile
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
8:33 AM I-Minerals Operations Update - Newsfile
Thu, Jun 06, 2019
10:24 AM I-Minerals Commences Pre-Feasibility Study for a Halloysite - Metakaolin Operation - Newsfile
Thu, Mar 07, 2019
9:01 AM I-Minerals Amends Bovill Kaolin Project Development Plans - Newsfile
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
6:12 PM I-Minerals Inc. Announces Debt Settlement and Issues Additional Bonus Shares and Bonus Warrants Pursuant to a Loan Agreement - Newsfile
8:31 AM I-Minerals Corporate Update - Newsfile
Wed, Oct 10, 2018
4:00 AM I-Minerals Provides Operations update - Newsfile
Thu, Sep 13, 2018
4:15 PM I-Minerals Inc. Negotiates New Loan Agreement - Newsfile
Fri, Aug 10, 2018
4:30 PM I-Minerals Inc. Announces Resignation of Thomas Conway from Board of Directors; - Newsfile
Tue, Apr 24, 2018
6:00 AM I-Minerals Ultra Hallopure Halloysite used in HEAL CARE Wound Bandages - Newsfile
Fri, Mar 23, 2018
4:00 PM I-Minerals Inc. Negotiates Further Extension to Loan Agreement - Newsfile
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
9:00 AM I-Minerals Inc. Appoints John Theobald President and CEO - Newsfile
Thu, Feb 01, 2018
6:48 PM I-Minerals Inc. completes debt settlement - Marketwired
6:48 PM I-Minerals Inc. completes debt settlement - Marketwired
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
4:47 PM I-Minerals Inc. announces debt settlement and issues additional bonus shares and bonus warrants pursuant to a loan agreement - Marketwired
4:47 PM I-Minerals Inc. announces debt settlement and issues additional bonus shares and bonus warrants pursuant to a loan agreement - Marketwired
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
4:00 AM I-Minerals Extracts Large Bulk Sample; Targets Production of 12 tons of Halloysite - Marketwired
4:00 AM I-Minerals Extracts Large Bulk Sample; Targets Production of 12 tons of Halloysite - Marketwired
Tue, Dec 12, 2017
4:00 AM I-Minerals Corporate Update - Marketwired
More News for IMA:CA >>

Tags for I-Minerals Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to I-Minerals Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to IMA:CA. The keywords below have been associated to IMA:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Gold Mines (0611) Gold and Silver Ore Mining (212220) Common Stock Basic Materials Metals & Mining