Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

International Lithium Corp. (ILC:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for International Lithium Corp. (ILC:CA)
$ 0.06 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 1.1k 12:32 PM EDT Mar 26, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.06
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.05
Bid Size
129,000
Ask
0.055
Ask Size
25,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.06
Last Trade
12:32
Volume
1.1k
52 Wk Hi
0.119999997
52 Wk Low
0.029999999
Market Cap
7.14m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
118,995,902
EPS (TTM)
-0.039999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for International Lithium Corp. (ILC:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for International Lithium Corp. (ILC:CA)
Fri, Mar 22, 2019
6:32 PM International Lithium Announces Extension and Amendment to Terms of Outstanding Convertible Debentures - Newsfile
Fri, Mar 01, 2019
9:14 PM International Lithium Private Placement Extension - Newsfile
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
6:46 PM International Lithium Closes Private Placement of Convertible Debentures - Newsfile
Thu, Feb 07, 2019
1:52 PM International Lithium Closes $1,200,000 First Tranche of Private Placement - Newsfile
Mon, Feb 04, 2019
3:00 PM International Lithium Announces Private Placement of Convertible Debentures - Newsfile
Fri, Feb 01, 2019
7:58 PM International Lithium Announces Private Placement of Flow-Through Shares - Newsfile
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
10:01 AM International Lithium Files Positive PEA of Mariana Lithium Brine Project, Salta, Argentina - Newsfile
Tue, Dec 11, 2018
4:50 PM International Lithium Announces $2,500,000 Private Placement of Units - Newsfile
Mon, Dec 10, 2018
2:45 PM International Lithium Reports Results of 2018 Annual General Meeting - Newsfile
Thu, Dec 06, 2018
9:00 AM International Lithium Announces Positive Preliminary Economic Assessment Results for the Mariana Lithium Brine Project, Salta, Argentina - Newsfile
Tue, Nov 13, 2018
3:05 PM International Lithium Announces Resignation of Director - Newsfile
Fri, Nov 09, 2018
3:05 PM International Lithium Appoints Nicholas Davies Director - Newsfile
Tue, Sep 11, 2018
1:09 PM Ultra Lithium Signs Agreement to Acquire Forgan Lake Lithium Property in Northwestern Ontario - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Sep 10, 2018
12:12 PM International Lithium Appoints Investor Relations Director - Newsfile
9:00 AM International Lithium Acquires Further Mineral Rights at Raleigh Lake, Ontario and Agrees to Sell Forgan Lake Project - Newsfile
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
6:51 PM International Lithium Amends Ontario Project Agreements - Newsfile
Mon, Jul 16, 2018
8:36 AM International Lithium Closes Final Tranche of CAD $1,800,000 Private Placement - Newsfile
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
6:56 PM International Lithium Extends Closing of Private Placement - Newsfile
Fri, Jun 15, 2018
3:14 PM International Lithium Closes Second Tranche of CAD$1,800,000 Private Placement - Newsfile
Tue, Jun 05, 2018
1:47 PM International Lithium Extends Private Placement - Newsfile
More News for ILC:CA >>

Tags for International Lithium Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to International Lithium Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to ILC:CA. The keywords below have been associated to ILC:CA by either user submission or electronic means.