Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

iLOOKABOUT Corp. (ILA:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for iLOOKABOUT Corp (ILA:CA)
$ 0.19   -0.005 (-2.56%) Volume: 10k 9:30 AM EDT 22-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.19
Change $
0.005
Change %
2.56%
Tick
  
Bid
0.19
Bid Size
60,000
Ask
0.195
Ask Size
2,000
Open
0.19
High
0.19
Low
0.19
Prev Close
0.195
Last Trade
03/22/19
Volume
10k
52 Wk Hi
0.280000001
52 Wk Low
0.115000002
Market Cap
16.15m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
85,011,784
EPS (TTM)
-0.019999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for iLOOKABOUT Corp (ILA:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for iLOOKABOUT Corp (ILA:CA)
Fri, Feb 01, 2019
5:00 PM iLOOKABOUT Announces Grant of Stock Options - GlobeNewswire
8:00 AM iLOOKABOUT Unaware of Any Material Change - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jan 03, 2019
4:53 PM iLOOKABOUT Announces Grant of Deferred Share Units - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Nov 28, 2018
8:30 AM iLOOKABOUT Announces Results for the Third Quarter Ended September 30, 2018 - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Nov 16, 2018
11:56 AM IIROC Trading Resumption - ILA - Canada Newswire
9:45 AM iLOOKABOUT Enters Into Non-Binding Term Sheet for the Purchase of Assets of Clarocity Corporation - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Nov 15, 2018
9:39 AM IIROC Trading Halt - ILA, CLY - Canada Newswire
Tue, Oct 02, 2018
9:31 AM iLOOKABOUT Announces Investment in AI Real Estate Data Management Company - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Sep 26, 2018
9:11 AM iLOOKABOUT Executes Sales Agreement with Lexur Appraisal to Service Montgomery County, Ohio - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
5:33 PM iLOOKABOUT Announces Results for the Second Quarter\u00A0Ended June 30, 2018 - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jul 30, 2018
6:24 PM iLOOKABOUT Announces Grant of Stock Options - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jul 13, 2018
10:54 AM iLOOKABOUT Announces Appointment of New Chief Operating Officer - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jul 12, 2018
4:00 PM iLOOKABOUT Announces Approval Received to Commence Normal Course Issuer Bid - GlobeNewswire
3:55 PM iLOOKABOUT Announces Grant of Stock Options - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jun 28, 2018
9:00 AM iLOOKABOUT Announces Results of the Annual & Special Meeting of Shareholders and Grant of Deferred Share Units - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
11:27 AM iLOOKABOUT Announces Intention to Commence Normal Course Issuer Bid - GlobeNewswire
Thu, May 31, 2018
5:00 PM iLOOKABOUT Enters into Market Making Services Agreement with Venture Liquidity Providers Inc. - GlobeNewswire
Wed, May 30, 2018
8:17 PM iLOOKABOUT Announces Results for the First Quarter Ended March 31, 2018 - GlobeNewswire
Tue, May 15, 2018
7:13 PM iLOOKABOUT Announces Notice of Annual and Special Meeting of Shareholders - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Apr 27, 2018
3:25 PM iLOOKABOUT Announces Results for the Year Ended December 31, 2017 - GlobeNewswire
More News for ILA:CA >>

Tags for iLOOKABOUT Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to iLOOKABOUT Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to ILA:CA. The keywords below have been associated to ILA:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Diversified Services Services Common Stock Other Business Services N.E.C. (7799) All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services (541990)