Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

iFabric Corp. (IFA:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for iFabric Corp. (IFA:CA)
$ 1.35 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 10:31 AM EDT 15-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
1.35
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
1.39
Bid Size
100
Ask
1.43
Ask Size
1,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
1.35
Last Trade
03/15/19
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
3.45000004
52 Wk Low
1.16999995
Market Cap
35.38m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
26,209,500
EPS (TTM)
-0.019999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSX
News and Media for iFabric Corp. (IFA:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for iFabric Corp. (IFA:CA)
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
11:11 AM iFabric Corp. Announces Q1 2019 Financial Results & Provides Outlook - Newsfile
Mon, Dec 24, 2018
8:31 AM iFabric Corp. Reports Fourth Quarter and Annual Revenue and Earnings for Its Financial Year Ended September 30, 2018. - Newsfile
Tue, Aug 14, 2018
8:30 AM iFabric Corp. Reports Results for Its Third Quarter Ended June 30, 2018 - Newsfile
Mon, May 14, 2018
8:30 AM iFabric Corp. Reports Results for Its Second Quarter Ended March 31, 2018 - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Apr 25, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Mongolia Growth, Wall Financial, RioCan and iFabric - ACCESSWIRE IA
Tue, Apr 24, 2018
8:30 AM iFabric Corp. Provides Corporate Update and Announces Maidenform Agreement Renewal - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Apr 03, 2018
8:30 AM iFabric Announces Annual Meeting Voting Results - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Mar 27, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on iFabric Corp., Genesis Land Development, Medical Facilities and Inovalis REIT - ACCESSWIRE IA
Wed, Mar 21, 2018
9:00 PM iFabric Corp. Announces Change of Venue for Annual General Meeting of Shareholders to be held on March 28, 2018 - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Feb 12, 2018
8:30 AM iFabric Corp Reports Record First Quarter Results For Its Quarter Ended December 31, 2017 - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Feb 09, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on AGT Food and Ingredients, BRP, Corby Spirit and Wine and iFabric - ACCESSWIRE IA
Thu, Dec 21, 2017
10:36 AM iFabric Corp Reports Record Fourth Quarter and Annual Revenue and Earnings for Its Financial Year Ended September 30, 2017 - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Dec 08, 2017
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on iFabric Corp., AlarmForce Industries Inc., Supremex Inc. and George Weston Limited - ACCESSWIRE IA
Thu, Nov 30, 2017
8:30 AM iFabric Announces Preliminary Revenue Numbers for Fiscal 2017 - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Nov 10, 2017
8:30 AM iFabric Corp. Announces Extension of Warrant Expiry - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Oct 02, 2017
8:20 AM Today's Research Reports on EnerCare, iFabric, Colabor Group and Freshii Inc. - ACCESSWIRE IA
Mon, Aug 14, 2017
8:20 AM Today's Research Reports on Gamehost Inc., iFabric Corp., Domtar Corporation and Supremex Inc. - ACCESSWIRE IA
Thu, Aug 10, 2017
8:30 AM iFabric Corp Reports Record 3rd Quarter Revenue & Operating Profit - Marketwired
8:30 AM iFabric Corp Reports Record 3rd Quarter Revenue & Operating Profit - Marketwired
Tue, Jun 20, 2017
8:30 AM iFabric Corp. Announces Change of Auditors - Marketwired
More News for IFA:CA >>

Tags for iFabric Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to iFabric Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to IFA:CA. The keywords below have been associated to IFA:CA by either user submission or electronic means.