Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Iconic Minerals Ltd. (ICM:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Iconic Minerals Ltd. (ICM:CA)
$ 0.05 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 27k 3:03 PM EST Nov 11, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.05
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.045
Bid Size
36,000
Ask
0.055
Ask Size
35,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.05
Last Trade
11/11/19
Volume
27k
52 Wk Hi
0.174999997
52 Wk Low
0.045000001
Market Cap
4.03m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
82,630,778
EPS (TTM)
-0.009999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Iconic Minerals Ltd. (ICM:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Iconic Minerals Ltd. (ICM:CA)
Fri, Aug 09, 2019
1:54 PM Iconic Disposes of its Interest in the Hercules Project, Nevada - Newsfile
Thu, Jul 25, 2019
1:17 PM Iconic Announces Additional Metallurgical Results Bonnie Claire Lithium Project, Nevada - Newsfile
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
12:03 PM Iconic Initiates 2019 Exploration Plan at Bonnie Claire Lithium Project, Nevada - Newsfile
Tue, Apr 23, 2019
10:32 AM Iconic Announces 2019 Exploration Plans Bonnie Claire Lithium Project, Nevada - Newsfile
Mon, Apr 01, 2019
5:02 PM Iconic Announces Metallurgical Results Bonnie Claire Lithium Project, Nevada - Newsfile
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
4:16 PM Iconic Launches "CEO Verified" Discussion Forum on AGORACOM to Act as Primary Investor Social Media Platform - Newsfile
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
7:29 PM Iconic Receives Metallurgical Phase 2 Testing Update from St-Georges Eco-Mining Corp. for Bonnie Claire Lithium Project, Nevada - Newsfile
Mon, Jan 14, 2019
5:09 PM Iconic Announces Change of Directors - Newsfile
Thu, Dec 20, 2018
1:53 PM Iconic Receives Metallurgical Testing Update from St-Georges Eco-Mining Corp. for Bonnie Claire Lithium Project, Nevada - Newsfile
Mon, Nov 26, 2018
2:38 PM Iconic Announces Filing of NI 43-101 Technical Report on its Bonnie Claire Project, Nevada - Newsfile
Mon, Nov 05, 2018
2:04 PM Iconic Announces Revision to November 1st Press Release - Newsfile
Thu, Nov 01, 2018
1:39 PM Iconic Announces Completion of Resource Report on Bonnie Claire Lithium Project, Nevada - Newsfile
Tue, Sep 04, 2018
9:15 AM Iconic Update on Exploration Activity at Bonnie Claire Lithium Project, Nevada - Newsfile
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
12:57 PM Iconic Earns 100% of Bonnie Claire Lithium Project and Extends Hercules Gold Project, Nevada - Newsfile
Wed, Aug 01, 2018
8:00 AM Iconic Receives Deep Hole Sediment Assays & Initiates Resource Study at Bonnie Claire Lithium Project, Nevada - Newsfile
Wed, Jun 13, 2018
10:00 AM Iconic Completes 3rd Deep Drill Hole at Bonnie Claire Lithium Project, Nevada - Newsfile
Wed, May 16, 2018
10:02 AM Iconic Initiates 3rd Deep Drill Hole at Bonnie Claire Lithium Project, Nevada - Newsfile
Tue, May 08, 2018
8:30 AM Iconic Schedules Deep Drill Hole at Bonnie Claire Project, Nevada - Newsfile
Thu, Apr 05, 2018
3:52 PM Iconic Receives State of Nevada Approval\u00A0for Deep Drill Hole at Bonnie Claire Project, Nevada - Newsfile
Wed, Apr 04, 2018
6:57 PM Iconic Announces TSX Venture Exchange Acceptance to Exclusive Licensing Agreement for Nevada Lithium Operations - Newsfile
More News for ICM:CA >>

Tags for Iconic Minerals Ltd.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Iconic Minerals Ltd. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to ICM:CA. The keywords below have been associated to ICM:CA by either user submission or electronic means.