Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

PCI-1 Capital Corp. (ICC:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for ICC Labs Inc. (ICC:CA)
$ N/A N/A (N/A) Volume: 0 N/A
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
N/A
Change $
N/A
Change %
N/A
Tick
N/A
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
N/A
Last Trade
N/A
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
2.00
52 Wk Low
0.870000004
Market Cap
N/A
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
113,422,884
EPS (TTM)
N/A
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for ICC Labs Inc. (ICC:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for ICC Labs Inc. (ICC:CA)
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
11:50 AM Apolo II Acquisition Corp. Signs Definitive Agreement With Terrace Inc. to Advance Qualifying Transaction - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Nov 22, 2018
5:58 PM Aurora Cannabis Receives Final Regulatory Approval and Completes Acquisition of ICC Labs - PR Newswire
5:58 PM Aurora Cannabis Receives Final Regulatory Approval and Completes Acquisition of ICC Labs - Canada Newswire
Thu, Nov 08, 2018
2:12 PM ICC Labs Obtains Final Order For Arrangement With Aurora Cannabis - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Nov 06, 2018
10:37 AM ICC Labs Announces Shareholder Approval of Arrangement With Aurora Cannabis - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Nov 01, 2018
7:00 AM Aurora Cannabis Receives Lenders' Consent for Proposed Acquisition of ICC - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Oct 23, 2018
9:58 PM ISS and Glass Lewis recommend ICC Shareholders vote\u00A0FOR Arrangement with Aurora Cannabis - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Oct 15, 2018
8:34 PM ICC Labs Provides Information About Circular - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Oct 03, 2018
5:00 PM ICC Labs Obtains Interim Order for Arrangement With Aurora Cannabis - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Sep 10, 2018
3:10 PM IIROC Trading Resumption - ICC - Canada Newswire
12:45 PM IIROC Trading Halt - ICC - Canada Newswire
7:29 AM Aurora Cannabis to Acquire South American Market Leader ICC Labs - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 30, 2018
8:42 AM ICC Labs Files Financial Results for the Second Quarter Ended June 30 and Completes the Construction of Its 124,000 sq. ft. Greenhouse in Colombia to Produce Psychoactive Medicinal Cannabis - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 23, 2018
3:25 PM ICC Responds to Media Reports - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jul 26, 2018
5:07 PM 5 of Today's Biggest Marijuana Stock Gainers - Thursday, July 26th - Daily Marijuana Observer
Tue, Jun 26, 2018
8:48 AM ICC Labs Receives Additional Land From the Government of Uruguay to Increase Its Production Capacity at Its Psychoactive Facility - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jun 22, 2018
10:30 AM Grit Capital launches GritCAMP Immersive Investment Conference in Muskoka July 25-27th 2018 - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jun 21, 2018
8:09 AM ICC Labs Completes Its First Outdoor Harvest and Prepares to Produce Its First CBD Extracts - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jun 13, 2018
9:19 AM ICC Labs Announces Its First Presale Agreement in the European Market With VenPharma - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jun 05, 2018
8:34 AM ICC Labs Announces Its First Presale Agreement of CBD/THC Extracts and CBD/THC Oils for Distribution in Colombia - GlobeNewswire
More News for ICC:CA >>

Tags for PCI-1 Capital Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to PCI-1 Capital Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to ICC:CA. The keywords below have been associated to ICC:CA by either user submission or electronic means.