Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

IBEX Technologies Inc. (IBT:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for IBEX Technologies Inc. (IBT:CA)
$ 0.19 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 4:00 PM EDT Mar 21, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.19
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.185
Bid Size
10,000
Ask
0.19
Ask Size
31,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.19
Last Trade
03/21/19
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.27000001
52 Wk Low
0.090000003
Market Cap
4.71m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
24,773,244
EPS (TTM)
-0.019999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for IBEX Technologies Inc. (IBT:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for IBEX Technologies Inc. (IBT:CA)
Fri, Mar 22, 2019
8:00 AM IBEX Reports Results for the Second Quarter and the Six Months Ended January 31, 2019 - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Mar 12, 2019
8:00 AM IBEX Reports Plans to Close Iowa Production Facility - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Dec 27, 2018
8:00 AM IBEX Grants Stock Options - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Dec 14, 2018
8:00 AM IBEX Reports Results for the First Quarter Ended October 31, 2018 - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Nov 08, 2018
8:00 AM IBEX Reports Results for the Year Ended July 31, 2018 - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Sep 13, 2018
8:00 AM IBEX Reports Operational Management Changes - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jun 18, 2018
8:00 AM IBEX Reports Results for the Third Quarter and the Nine Months Ended April 30, 2018 - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Mar 15, 2018
8:00 AM IBEX Reports Results for the Second Quarter and the Six Months Ended January 31, 2018 - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Dec 20, 2017
8:01 AM IBEX Grants Stock Options and Amends Incentive Stock Option Plan - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Dec 15, 2017
8:00 AM IBEX Reports First Quarter Fiscal 2018 Results - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Nov 20, 2017
8:00 AM IBEX Reports Results for the Year Ended July 31, 2017 - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Oct 11, 2017
8:00 AM IBEX Announces New Appointments to its Board of Directors - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jul 13, 2017
8:44 AM IBEX Reports Change in Board Composition - Marketwired
8:44 AM IBEX Reports Change in Board Composition - Marketwired
Mon, Jun 19, 2017
8:00 AM IBEX Reports Results for the Third Quarter and the Nine Months Ended April 30, 2017 - Marketwired
8:00 AM IBEX Reports Results for the Third Quarter and the Nine Months Ended April 30, 2017 - Marketwired
Mon, Apr 24, 2017
8:00 AM IBEX announces stock option grant to directors and officers - Marketwired
8:00 AM IBEX announces stock option grant to directors and officers - Marketwired
Mon, Mar 20, 2017
8:01 AM IBEX reports results for the second quarter and the six months ended January 31, 2017 - Marketwired
8:00 AM IBEX reports results for the second quarter and the six months ended January 31, 2017 - Marketwired
More News for IBT:CA >>

Tags for IBEX Technologies Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to IBEX Technologies Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to IBT:CA. The keywords below have been associated to IBT:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Pharmaceutical and Medicine Manufacturing (325410) Drugs Pharmaceutical and Medicine Industry (3741) Healthcare Common Stock