Advertisements

IAC/InterActiveCorp (IAC) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for IAC/InterActiveCorp (IAC)
$ 121.44   1.36 (+1.13%) Volume: 2.2m 4:00 PM EST Dec 15, 2017
After Hours:  $ 121.44 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 131.73k 4:57 PM EST Dec 15, 2017
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
121.44
Change $
1.36
Change %
1.13%
Tick
  
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
120.49
High
122.32
Low
119.61
Prev Close
120.08
Last Trade
12/15/17
Volume
2.2m
52 Wk Hi
137.86
52 Wk Low
64.6900024
Market Cap
9.96b
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
81,985,354
EPS (TTM)
4.03999996
PE Ratio
24.80
Exchange
NGS
News and Media for IAC/InterActiveCorp (IAC)
Sector News | Topic News
News for IAC/InterActiveCorp (IAC)
Thu, Dec 07, 2017
1:27 PM What Makes Investopedia a Great Place to Work? - PR Newswire
Thu, Nov 30, 2017
8:30 AM Detailed Research: Economic Perspectives on Electronic Arts, The Goodyear Tire & Rubber, Wendy's, Collegium Pharmaceutical, IAC/InterActiveCorp, and Endurance International Group - What Drives Growth in Today's Competitive Landscape - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Nov 29, 2017
6:35 PM Can Match Group Continue Its Dominance In The Romance Business? - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Nov 27, 2017
9:00 AM Dictionary.com Names 'Complicit' 2017 Word of the Year - PR Newswire
Wed, Nov 22, 2017
7:55 AM Goldman adds 10 to hedge fund VIP list - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Nov 17, 2017
4:50 PM CNN: InterActiveCorp talking to buyers for Daily Beast - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Nov 16, 2017
11:29 AM Omega Healthcare Investors: 10 Stocks You Could Have Bought Instead - SeekingAlpha
Tue, Nov 14, 2017
12:49 AM Tracking Ruane, Cunniff, & Goldfarb's Portfolio - Q3 2017 Update - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Nov 09, 2017
5:35 PM IAC/InterActiveCorp's (IAC) CEO Joey Levin on Q3 2017 Results - Earnings Call Transcript - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Nov 08, 2017
4:49 PM IAC/InterActive EPS of $0.55 - SeekingAlpha
4:10 PM ANGI Homeservices Earnings Release Available on Company's IR Site - GlobeNewswire
4:10 PM IAC Earnings Release and Letter to Shareholders Available on Company's IR Site - PR Newswire
9:00 AM Investopedia Academy Hires Financial Education Innovator Gordon Scott - PR Newswire
Tue, Nov 07, 2017
5:35 PM Notable earnings after Wednesday's close - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Oct 26, 2017
2:21 PM Don't Commit To Match Group (At Least Not Yet) - SeekingAlpha
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
4:17 AM A Better Approach To Portfolio Construction For Your Clients - SeekingAlpha
Tue, Oct 17, 2017
5:48 AM Nvidia Portfolio Update - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Oct 11, 2017
4:05 PM IAC And ANGI Homeservices To Audiocast Q3 2017 Earnings Conference Call - PR Newswire
11:51 AM Seeking Alpha? Here's Alpha - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Oct 02, 2017
6:12 PM Nasdaq Welcomes ANGI Homeservices Inc. (Nasdaq: ANGI) to The Nasdaq Stock Market - GlobeNewswire
More News for IAC >>

Tags for IAC/InterActiveCorp

Research stocks or mutual funds related to IAC/InterActiveCorp by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to IAC. The keywords below have been associated to IAC by either user submission or electronic means.