Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Hudson Resources Inc. (HUD:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Hudson Resources Inc (HUD:CA)
$ 0.39 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 2:55 PM EDT Mar 25, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.39
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.39
Bid Size
16,000
Ask
0.40
Ask Size
10,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.39
Last Trade
03/25/19
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.540000021
52 Wk Low
0.349999994
Market Cap
69.42m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
177,992,705
EPS (TTM)
-0.029999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Hudson Resources Inc (HUD:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Hudson Resources Inc (HUD:CA)
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
10:52 AM Hudson Resources Announces Grant of Stock Options - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Feb 04, 2019
11:11 AM Hudson Resources Announces Commencement of Production at the White Mountain Anorthosite Mine in Greenland - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jan 21, 2019
9:00 AM Hudson Resources Announces Management Changes and Board Appointment - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Nov 26, 2018
12:26 PM Hudson Resources Announces Start of Commissioning of The White Mountain Anorthosite Project in Greenland - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Oct 16, 2018
11:19 AM Hudson Nears Completion of Construction of the White Mountain Anorthosite Project in Greenland - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 23, 2018
11:16 AM Hudson Receives Excellent Test Results for Paint and Clear Coating Formulations Using Its Greenland Anorthosite - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 16, 2018
11:04 AM Hudson Over 70% Complete on Construction of the White Mountain Anorthosite Project in Greenland - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jul 05, 2018
10:08 AM Hudson Provides Construction Update on the White Mountain Anorthosite Mine in Greenland - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jun 26, 2018
3:01 PM Hudson Announces the Appointment of Sam Yik as CFO and Jim Cambon to the Board of Directors - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jun 20, 2018
4:00 PM Hudson Resources Closes Final Tranche of Oversubscribed Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Wed, May 30, 2018
9:00 AM Hudson Closes First Tranche of Equity Financing for Total Proceeds of $8,657,825 - GlobeNewswire
Thu, May 17, 2018
9:00 AM Hudson Announces Changes to the Board of Directors - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Apr 30, 2018
10:20 AM Hudson Announces Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jan 22, 2018
9:00 AM Hudson Resources Announces the Development of CO2 Free White Cement Using the White Mountain Anorthosite - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Dec 07, 2017
9:00 AM Hudson Resources Provides Fall Construction Update for the White Mountain Anorthosite Project, Greenland - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Sep 25, 2017
8:11 AM Hudson Resources Construction Update for The\u00A0White Mountain Project, Greenland - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Aug 01, 2017
9:02 AM Hudson Resources Announces US$9.5 Million Drawdown From Recent Debt Financing for the White Mountain Project - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jul 17, 2017
9:00 AM Hudson Resources Announces Completion of Arrangement for US$22.5 Million Debt Financing for the White Mountain Project - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jun 29, 2017
12:41 PM Hudson Provides Update on Engineering and Construction Activities at the White Mountain Anorthosite Project in Greenland - GlobeNewswire
Thu, May 18, 2017
2:35 PM Hudson Announces Agreement to Establish Distribution Hub in Savannah, Georgia - GlobeNewswire
More News for HUD:CA >>

Tags for Hudson Resources Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Hudson Resources Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to HUD:CA. The keywords below have been associated to HUD:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Common Stock Basic Materials Other Non-metal Mines (Except Coal) (0629) Metals & Mining All Other Non-Metallic Mineral Mining and Quarrying (212398)