Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Happy Creek Minerals Ltd. (HPY:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Happy Creek Minerals Ltd. (HPY:CA)
$ 0.15   0.005 (+3.45%) Volume: 89k 3:03 PM EDT 22-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.15
Change $
0.005
Change %
3.45%
Tick
  
Bid
0.15
Bid Size
36,000
Ask
0.155
Ask Size
5,000
Open
0.15
High
0.15
Low
0.15
Prev Close
0.145
Last Trade
03/22/19
Volume
89k
52 Wk Hi
0.200000002
52 Wk Low
0.129999995
Market Cap
14.05m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
93,665,976
EPS (TTM)
0.00
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Happy Creek Minerals Ltd. (HPY:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Happy Creek Minerals Ltd. (HPY:CA)
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
10:00 AM Happy Creek Completes Final Tranche of Private Placement - TheNewsWire
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
2:33 PM Happy Creek Announces the Passing of Ron Birch - TheNewsWire
Fri, Dec 28, 2018
3:15 PM Happy Creek Completes First Tranche of $172,800 Private Placement - TheNewsWire
Tue, Nov 27, 2018
4:18 PM Happy Creek Announces a Private Placement Financing - TheNewsWire
Wed, Nov 21, 2018
11:05 AM Happy Creek samples 7.43% WO(3) at Fox tungsten property - TheNewsWire
Tue, Sep 25, 2018
11:00 AM Happy Creek provides an update on the Fox, Hen and Rateria properties - TheNewsWire
Fri, Jul 20, 2018
9:30 AM Happy Creek provides update on fieldwork at Highland Valley, B.C. - TheNewsWire
Wed, Jul 11, 2018
6:10 PM Happy Creek provides update on the Silver Dollar property - TheNewsWire
Tue, May 29, 2018
9:30 AM Happy Creek begins fieldwork at Highland Valley, B.C. - TheNewsWire
Mon, May 07, 2018
9:30 AM Happy Creek announces a Normal Course Issuer Bid - TheNewsWire
Fri, Apr 13, 2018
6:19 PM Happy Creek Files Fox Tungsten NI 43-101 Report on SEDAR - TheNewsWire
Tue, Apr 03, 2018
9:00 AM Happy Creek adds 330 Ha to the Rateria copper property, Highland Valley, B.C. - TheNewsWire
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
4:00 PM Happy Creek's Fox now at 4.8 million Kg WO3 indicated and 6.9 million Kg WO3 inferred - TheNewsWire
Thu, Feb 08, 2018
8:50 AM Happy Creek's Drill Hole R17-08 Returns 82.5 Metres of 0.29% Copper and 66 Metres of 0.35% Copper at Rateria property, Highland Valley, B.C. - TheNewsWire
Tue, Nov 21, 2017
9:30 AM Happy Creek Drills 19.4 Metres of 0.93% WO3 Including 2.6 Metres of 5.8% W03 at Ridley Creek and Makes a Discovery at South Grid on the Fox tungsten Property - TheNewsWire
Tue, Oct 31, 2017
5:00 PM Happy Creek Minerals Ltd. Announces Grant of Stock Options - TheNewsWire
Fri, Oct 27, 2017
8:00 AM Happy Creek Minerals Ltd. Announces Grant of Stock Options - TheNewsWire
Tue, Oct 24, 2017
9:45 AM Happy Creek drills 5 metres of 2.98% W03 at the Fox tungsten property - TheNewsWire
Fri, Sep 08, 2017
10:30 AM Happy Creek expands Rateria property, Highland Valley, B.C. - TheNewsWire
Tue, Aug 29, 2017
9:00 AM Happy Creek expands Zone 2 deposit with 105.5 metres of 0.37% copper, 0.14 g/t gold at the Rateria Property, Highland Valley, B.C. - TheNewsWire
More News for HPY:CA >>

Tags for Happy Creek Minerals Ltd.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Happy Creek Minerals Ltd. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to HPY:CA. The keywords below have been associated to HPY:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

All Other Metal Ore Mining (212299) Common Stock Other Metal Mines (0619) Basic Materials Metals & Mining