Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

HPQ-Silicon Resources Inc. (HPQ:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for HPQ-Silicon Resources Inc. (HPQ:CA)
$ 0.075   -0.005 (-6.25%) Volume: 28k 3:39 PM EST 24-Jan-2020
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.075
Change $
0.005
Change %
6.25%
Tick
  
Bid
0.075
Bid Size
159,000
Ask
0.085
Ask Size
28,000
Open
0.085
High
0.085
Low
0.075
Prev Close
0.08
Last Trade
01/24/20
Volume
28k
52 Wk Hi
0.119999997
52 Wk Low
0.059999998
Market Cap
17.28m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
230,537,866
EPS (TTM)
-0.009999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for HPQ-Silicon Resources Inc. (HPQ:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for HPQ-Silicon Resources Inc. (HPQ:CA)
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
8:00 AM Gen2 PUREVAP(TM) Proof of Concept Test Demonstrates Capacity to Produce Spherical Nano Powders From Silicon Metal for the Lithium-Ion Battery Market - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Dec 23, 2019
8:30 AM HPQ Silicon Closes Non-Brokered Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Dec 09, 2019
8:00 AM HPQ Outlines Key Milestones Driving the Company Towards Supplying Silicon, Silicon Powders and Silicon Wafers for Lithium-Ion Battery Market in 2020 - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
8:00 AM HPQ Silicon and Pyrogenesis Actively Evaluating Joint Venture to Manufacture Nanoscale Structure Silicon Powders for Next Generation Li-ion Batteries - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Nov 07, 2019
9:00 AM HPQ Silicon Enters Into Discussions With Li-ion Battery Manufacturer - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Oct 31, 2019
9:00 AM HPQ Partners With Professor Lionel ROU\u00C9 (INRS) to Evaluate the Potential of PUREVAP(TM) Silicon for Li-ion Batteries - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
8:30 AM HPQ and Apollon Assessing Manufacturing Porous Silicon Wafers for Li-Ion Batteries - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Sep 04, 2019
9:00 AM HPQ Silicon Files Second Provisional Patent Application - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Aug 19, 2019
9:00 AM HPQ Silicon PUREVAP(TM): Impacting the Global Silicon, Solar and Battery Industries - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Aug 16, 2019
2:30 PM HPQ Silicon Closes Second Tranche of Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jul 26, 2019
9:26 AM HPQ Silicon Closes Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jul 12, 2019
1:00 PM HPQ Clarifies News Release From July 11, 2019 - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jul 11, 2019
9:00 AM HPQ PUREVAP(TM) Commercial Plant Costing Indicates Significant Capex Savings Versus Conventional Plants Producing Silicon Metal - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jun 17, 2019
8:00 AM HPQ Gen2 Testing Confirms PUREVAP(TM) Process Can Significantly Reduce the Cost of Making Silicon Metal by Lowering Raw Material Costs - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jun 06, 2019
9:00 AM HPQ Gen3 PUREVAP(TM) Pilot Plant Update - GlobeNewswire
Thu, May 23, 2019
10:33 AM HPQ Releases First Ever Gen2 PUREVAP(TM) Video of Liquid Silicon Metal Tapping - GlobeNewswire
Fri, May 03, 2019
2:50 PM Material Compatibility Testing Under Actual Operating Conditions With GEN2 PUREVAP(TM) De-Risking Up-Coming Pilot Plant Trials - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Apr 25, 2019
7:57 AM GEN2 Attains Significantly Higher Silicon Metal Production Yield - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Apr 04, 2019
8:30 AM Energy Transition: HPQ - Apollon Solar Extend Agreement Regarding the Development of the Technological Clusters Needed for a Green and Low Cost Transformation of PUREVAP(TM) Silicon Into Solar Grade Silicon - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Mar 05, 2019
11:00 AM Gen2 PUREVAP(TM) Testing of Tapping Section of Pilot Plant Design and Subsystems, De-Risking Up-Coming Pilot Plant Trials - GlobeNewswire
More News for HPQ:CA >>

Tags for HPQ-Silicon Resources Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to HPQ-Silicon Resources Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to HPQ:CA. The keywords below have been associated to HPQ:CA by either user submission or electronic means.