Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Hemisphere Energy Corporation (HME:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Hemisphere Energy Corporation (HME:CA)
$ 0.16   0.01 (+6.67%) Volume: 4.5k 10:49 AM EST Dec 6, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.16
Change $
0.01
Change %
6.67%
Tick
  
Bid
0.15
Bid Size
90,500
Ask
0.16
Ask Size
10,500
Open
0.16
High
0.16
Low
0.16
Prev Close
0.15
Last Trade
12/06/19
Volume
4.5k
52 Wk Hi
0.200000002
52 Wk Low
0.090000003
Market Cap
14.26m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
89,153,802
EPS (TTM)
0.05
PE Ratio
3.20
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Hemisphere Energy Corporation (HME:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Hemisphere Energy Corporation (HME:CA)
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
10:49 AM View from the C-Suite: Don Simmons, President & CEO, Hemisphere Energy Corp., tells his company's story. Filmed on October 19, 2019 - Canada Newswire
Thu, Nov 14, 2019
7:00 AM Hemisphere Energy Announces Record Third Quarter 2019 Financial and Operating Results and Significant Corporate Growth - Newsfile
Wed, Oct 02, 2019
9:03 AM Hemisphere Energy Reaches 2,400 boe/d with Full Summer Drill Program on Production - Newsfile
Tue, Sep 17, 2019
9:00 AM Hemisphere Energy achieves milestone production exceeding 2000 boe/d - Canada Newswire
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
7:30 AM Hemisphere Energy Announces Second Quarter 2019 Financial and Operating Results - Canada Newswire
Thu, Aug 08, 2019
9:00 AM Hemisphere Energy provides operational and production update - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jun 27, 2019
12:33 PM Hemisphere Energy Announces Normal Course Issuer Bid - Canada Newswire
7:30 AM Hemisphere Energy commences 2019 drill program - Canada Newswire
Tue, May 28, 2019
7:30 AM Hemisphere Energy Acheives Record Financial and Operating Results for Q1 2019 - Canada Newswire
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
8:36 PM Hemisphere Energy Announces 2018 Fourth Quarter and Year-End Financial and Operating Results - Canada Newswire
Tue, Mar 26, 2019
7:00 AM Hemisphere Energy Doubles PDP Reserve Value to $68 Million (Discounted at 10%), and Increases 2P Reserve Value by 71% to $198 Million (Discounted at 10%) - Canada Newswire
Wed, Feb 06, 2019
9:00 AM Hemisphere Energy Provides Operations Update with Record Production of Approximately 1600 boe/d - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
7:45 AM Today's Research Reports on TransGlobe Energy, Hemisphere Energy, Canacol Energy Ltd and Questerre Energy - ACCESSWIRE IA
Fri, Nov 30, 2018
7:45 AM Today's Research Reports on Hemisphere Energy, Fission Uranium, Jericho Oil and eCobalt Solutions - ACCESSWIRE IA
Wed, Nov 21, 2018
7:07 PM Hemisphere Energy Announces Q3 2018 Financial and Operating Results - Canada Newswire
Mon, Oct 29, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Chinook Energy, Hemisphere Energy, Fission Uranium and Hunter Oil - ACCESSWIRE IA
Fri, Sep 28, 2018
8:20 AM Today's Research Reports on Hemisphere Energy, Jericho Oil, eCobalt Solutions and Fission Uranium - ACCESSWIRE IA
Wed, Sep 26, 2018
9:00 AM Hemisphere Energy Announces Record Production Growth and Participation in Upcoming Investor Conference - Canada Newswire
Tue, Sep 18, 2018
9:00 AM Hemisphere Energy Announces Production Growth and Completion of Successful Summer Drilling Program - Canada Newswire
Thu, Aug 23, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Hemisphere Energy, Hunter Oil, SDX Energy and Blackbird Energy - ACCESSWIRE IA
More News for HME:CA >>

Tags for Hemisphere Energy Corporation

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Hemisphere Energy Corporation by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to HME:CA. The keywords below have been associated to HME:CA by either user submission or electronic means.