Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

HIT Technologies Inc. (HIT:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for HIT Technologies Inc (HIT:CA)
$ 0.025 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 234k 3:59 PM EDT Mar 22, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.025
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.025
Bid Size
833,000
Ask
0.03
Ask Size
379,000
Open
0.025
High
0.025
Low
0.025
Prev Close
0.025
Last Trade
03/22/19
Volume
234k
52 Wk Hi
0.064999997
52 Wk Low
0.014999999
Market Cap
2.43m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
97,191,207
EPS (TTM)
-0.019999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for HIT Technologies Inc (HIT:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for HIT Technologies Inc (HIT:CA)
Mon, Mar 04, 2019
8:00 AM HIT Technologies Reports Second Quarter FY 2019 Results - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
8:00 AM HITCASE Announces Ferra(TM), A Handcrafted, Premium Full Grain Leather iPhone Case, The First Product To Launch In The All New HITCASE Design Series - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Feb 12, 2019
8:00 AM HITCASE Announces The All New TrueLUX\u00AE Wide Lens, Redesigned For Total Optic Clarity And A Wider Field Of View For Better Content Capture - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
8:00 AM HITCASE SPLASH Launches Nationwide Across All Best Buy USA Retail Stores - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Oct 10, 2018
8:00 AM HITCASE Invited to Present at The Best Buy Holiday Leadership Summit - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Oct 09, 2018
8:00 AM HITCASE Announces Best Buy USA Retail Store Expansion to 1000 Store Locations - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Sep 12, 2018
4:00 PM HITCASE Announces New Case Lineup For The New iPhone Xs, Xs Max and XR: The HITCASE Splash, Enduro and Pro - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Sep 06, 2018
8:00 AM HITCASE Announces SPLASH, New Rugged Waterproof Case Added to the HITCASE Active Series and Ready for the 2018 iPhone Line-up - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 23, 2018
8:00 AM HITCASE Launches ENDURO, The First Slim Rugged Case Unveiled in the New Active Series - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jun 06, 2018
8:00 AM HITCASE Announces Retail Store Launch with Best Buy USA - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Mar 12, 2018
8:00 AM HIT Technologies Inc. Announces Chinese Factory Partnership - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Feb 06, 2018
8:00 AM HITCASE Launches Next Generation TrueLUX\u00AE Optics - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
8:00 AM HITCASE Lists Products with Best Buy USA - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Oct 26, 2017
8:00 AM HIT Technologies Partners with Xentris Wireless - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Oct 19, 2017
8:00 AM HIT Technologies Announces launch of CRIO and SHIELD LINK Products - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Sep 21, 2017
7:01 PM HIT Technologies Completes Debt and Equity Financing - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Aug 16, 2017
5:00 PM HIT Technologies Announces Convertible Note Financing - GlobeNewswire
8:00 AM HIT Technologies Joins Forces with Crowd & Co with Long-term Agreement - GlobeNewswire
Tue, May 30, 2017
7:00 PM HIT Technologies Reports Third Quarter Fiscal 2017 Results - Marketwired
Mon, Mar 13, 2017
8:00 AM HIT Technologies Collaborates with Crowd & Company - Marketwired
More News for HIT:CA >>

Tags for HIT Technologies Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to HIT Technologies Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to HIT:CA. The keywords below have been associated to HIT:CA by either user submission or electronic means.