Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Highpointe Exploration Inc. (HIP:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Newstrike Brands Ltd. (HIP:CA)
$ 0.53   0.03 (+6.00%) Volume: 757.4k 11:47 AM EDT 26-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.53
Change $
0.03
Change %
6.00%
Tick
  
Bid
0.53
Bid Size
7,500
Ask
0.54
Ask Size
318,500
Open
0.52
High
0.54
Low
0.52
Prev Close
0.50
Last Trade
11:47
Volume
757.4k
52 Wk Hi
1.17999994
52 Wk Low
0.344999998
Market Cap
295.38m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
557,325,564
EPS (TTM)
-0.009999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Newstrike Brands Ltd. (HIP:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Newstrike Brands Ltd. (HIP:CA)
Tue, Mar 26, 2019
7:00 AM Newstrike Brands Ltd. Announces Fourth Quarter and Year End 2018 Results - Canada Newswire
Mon, Mar 25, 2019
8:00 AM Up Cannabis Announces Supply Agreement with Cannabis NB - Canada Newswire
Thu, Mar 21, 2019
7:30 PM Additional Deals for Ontario Retail Shops Go Public - Investing News Network
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
8:44 AM Even Brighter Future Projected For Global Cannabis Markets - Financial News Media
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
8:29 AM CBD Infused Beverages Go Mainstream Along With Big Revenue Projections - Financial News Media
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
7:25 PM Hexo Set to Gain Ontario Retail Stake with Newstrike Acquisition - Investing News Network
3:30 PM These Four Marijuana Stocks Are Hitting Their Stride on Wednesday - ACCESSWIRE IA
6:30 AM HEXO Corp to acquire Newstrike Brands Ltd. - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Mar 06, 2019
7:15 PM VIDEO - Cannabis Update February 2019 - Investing News Network
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
7:15 PM Martha Stewart to Lead CBD Brand for Canopy Growth - Investing News Network
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
7:25 PM Another Cannabis Retailer Signs Deal with Ontario Lottery Winners - Investing News Network
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
7:25 PM LP-backed Pot Firms Set to Enter Ontario Retail Market - Investing News Network
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
8:37 AM Up Cannabis to launch first Experiential Hub in Ontario Market - Canada Newswire
Thu, Feb 07, 2019
7:00 AM ZYUS and Up Cannabis Sign Definitive Supply Agreement - Business Wire Canada
7:00 AM ZYUS and Up Cannabis Sign Definitive Supply Agreement - Canada Newswire
7:00 AM ZYUS and Up Cannabis Sign Definitive Supply Agreement - Business Wire
Mon, Jan 21, 2019
8:16 AM Newstrike Brands Bolsters Executive Team with Senior Level Appointments - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jan 08, 2019
8:00 AM Up Cannabis Expands Distribution into Manitoba - Canada Newswire
Fri, Jan 04, 2019
7:36 PM Up Cannabis Announces Voluntary Product Recall in Alberta for Single Batch of Cannabis - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jan 03, 2019
12:30 PM Benzinga Cannabis Capital Conference Will Bring Cannabis Visionaries and Investors Together - CannabisNewsWire
More News for HIP:CA >>

Tags for Highpointe Exploration Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Highpointe Exploration Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to HIP:CA. The keywords below have been associated to HIP:CA by either user submission or electronic means.