Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Symbol changed to Ksk.Vn (GXL:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Galileo Exploration Ltd (GXL:CA)
$ 0.02 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 85k 11:28 AM EDT Mar 26, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.02
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.015
Bid Size
542,000
Ask
0.02
Ask Size
46,000
Open
0.02
High
0.02
Low
0.02
Prev Close
0.02
Last Trade
11:28
Volume
85k
52 Wk Hi
0.05
52 Wk Low
0.014999999
Market Cap
483.03k
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
24,151,681
EPS (TTM)
-0.029999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Galileo Exploration Ltd (GXL:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Galileo Exploration Ltd (GXL:CA)
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
4:30 PM Galileo Exploration Ltd. Management Update - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Mar 23, 2018
7:50 PM Galileo Exploration Ltd. Update - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
4:15 PM Galileo Exploration Ltd. Majuba Hill Copper Project 2017 Exploration Update - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jan 09, 2018
4:30 PM Galileo Exploration Ltd. Announces Change of Directors - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Dec 18, 2017
5:18 PM Galileo Exploration closes $480,000 Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Dec 07, 2017
5:15 PM Galileo Exploration Ltd. Phase One 2017 Exploration Program Complete - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Nov 07, 2017
1:39 PM Galileo Exploration Ltd. Extends Private Placement Closing - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Nov 02, 2017
6:23 PM Galileo Exploration Ltd. Extends Warrant Expiry Date - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Nov 01, 2017
8:24 PM Galileo Exploration Ltd. Addendum to Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Oct 19, 2017
3:33 PM Galileo Exploration Ltd. Set to Begin Drilling - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Oct 11, 2017
8:30 AM Galileo Exploration Ltd. Completes First Tranche of Financing - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Oct 02, 2017
3:46 PM Galileo Exploration Increases Financing - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Sep 28, 2017
8:30 AM Galileo Exploration Ltd. Completes Induced Polarization (IP) Survey and Arranges Financing - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Sep 14, 2017
8:30 AM Galileo Exploration Ltd.\u00A0Acquires Option to Purchase 100% of The Signal Gold Property, Eureka District, Nevada, USA - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Aug 30, 2017
8:30 AM Galileo Announces Filing of NI 43-101 Technical Report on Majuba Hill Copper Project - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Aug 09, 2017
8:30 AM Exploration of Majuba Hill Copper Project Set to Begin - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jul 26, 2017
8:30 AM TSX Venture Exchange Approves Mining Lease and Option to Purchase Agreement for Majuba Hill Copper Project in Nevada, USA - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jun 13, 2017
9:15 AM Galileo Exploration Ltd. announces private placement and provides corporate update - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jun 07, 2017
4:00 AM Advisory Board Formed - GlobeNewswire
Fri, May 12, 2017
5:30 PM Galileo Exploration Ltd. Announces Resignation of a Director - Marketwired
More News for GXL:CA >>

Tags for Symbol changed to Ksk.Vn

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Symbol changed to Ksk.Vn by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to GXL:CA. The keywords below have been associated to GXL:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Gold Mines (0611) Gold and Silver Ore Mining (212220) Common Stock Basic Materials Metals & Mining