Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Great Thunder Gold Corp. (GTG:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Great Thunder Gold Corp. (GTG:CA)
$ 0.02   -0.005 (-20.00%) Volume: 198k 1:59 PM EST 11-Dec-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.02
Change $
0.005
Change %
20.00%
Tick
  
Bid
0.02
Bid Size
475,000
Ask
0.025
Ask Size
113,000
Open
0.02
High
0.02
Low
0.02
Prev Close
0.025
Last Trade
12/11/19
Volume
198k
52 Wk Hi
0.029999999
52 Wk Low
0.009999999
Market Cap
965.08k
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
48,254,162
EPS (TTM)
-0.009999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Great Thunder Gold Corp. (GTG:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Great Thunder Gold Corp. (GTG:CA)
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
8:30 AM Great Thunder Share Consolidation Effective December 13 - ACCESSWIRE
Thu, Mar 28, 2019
8:30 AM Great Thunder Appoints Richard Macey as President - ACCESSWIRE
Fri, May 04, 2018
5:00 PM Great Thunder Terminates Non-Core Property Option - FSCwire
Fri, Feb 02, 2018
8:00 AM Great Thunder Obtains Legal Entity Identifier Number - FSCwire
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
8:00 AM Great Thunder Announces Drilling Results from Chubb Lithium Project - FSCwire
Wed, Dec 20, 2017
8:00 AM Great Thunder Announces Preliminary Drilling Results from Chubb Lithium Project - FSCwire
Fri, Dec 08, 2017
8:00 AM Drilling Commences at Great Thunder's Chubb Lithium Project - FSCwire
Tue, Nov 21, 2017
8:00 AM Great Thunder Awards Drilling Contract for Chubb Lithium Project - FSCwire
Wed, Nov 15, 2017
8:00 AM Great Thunder Completes Fall Field Program at Valentine Mountain - FSCwire
Tue, Nov 14, 2017
8:00 AM Great Thunder Shareholders Re-Elect Board - FSCwire
Wed, Oct 18, 2017
8:00 AM Great Thunder Completes First-Phase Exploration at Urban Thunder - FSCwire
Wed, Oct 04, 2017
7:00 AM Great Thunder Launches Urban Thunder Exploration - FSCwire
Thu, Sep 28, 2017
7:00 AM Great Thunder Initiates Drilling Program on Chubb Lithium Project - FSCwire
Thu, Sep 21, 2017
7:00 AM Great Thunder Launches New Website - FSCwire
Thu, Sep 14, 2017
7:00 AM Great Thunder Plans Urban Thunder Exploration - FSCwire
Thu, Sep 07, 2017
5:00 AM Great Thunder Plans Great Dane Exploration - FSCwire
Thu, Aug 10, 2017
5:00 AM Great Thunder Retains Theb\u00E9rge for Windfall Lake Gold Exploration Program - FSCwire
Tue, May 30, 2017
8:00 AM Great Thunder Engages Dr. Michel Boily to Identify Lithium Drill Targets - FSCwire
Tue, May 16, 2017
8:00 AM Great Thunder Plans Great Dane Exploration Adjacent to Osisko's Black Dog Project - FSCwire
Tue, Apr 18, 2017
2:30 PM Great Thunder Completes Oversubscribed Private Placement - FSCwire
More News for GTG:CA >>

Tags for Great Thunder Gold Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Great Thunder Gold Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to GTG:CA. The keywords below have been associated to GTG:CA by either user submission or electronic means.