Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

GTA Resources and Mining Inc. (GTA:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for GTA Resources and Mining Inc (GTA:CA)
$ N/A N/A (N/A) Volume: 0 N/A
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
N/A
Change $
N/A
Change %
N/A
Tick
N/A
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
N/A
Last Trade
N/A
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.054999999
52 Wk Low
0.014999999
Market Cap
N/A
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
51,246,855
EPS (TTM)
N/A
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for GTA Resources and Mining Inc (GTA:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for GTA Resources and Mining Inc (GTA:CA)
Mon, Feb 04, 2019
12:20 PM GTA Provides Update on Corporate Strategy and Delisting - Newsfile
Mon, Jan 21, 2019
8:01 AM GTA Announces Intention to Delist and Confirms Sale of Assets to CBLT Inc. - Newsfile
8:01 AM GTA Announces Intention to Delist and Confirms Sale of Assets to CBLT Inc. - Newsfile
Mon, Jan 07, 2019
2:06 PM GTA Announces Results of Shareholder Meeting and Non-Binding Offer for All Assets - Newsfile
Wed, Nov 28, 2018
4:05 PM GTA Signs Definitive Agreement for Sale of Assets - Newsfile
4:05 PM CBLT Signs Definitive Agreement for GTA Portfolio - Newsfile
Mon, Nov 26, 2018
1:44 PM GTA Updates LOI for Sale of Assets - Newsfile
Thu, Nov 15, 2018
5:00 PM Balmoral Resources Exploration Update - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Nov 09, 2018
8:00 AM GTA Commences Drill Program at Northshore Gold - Newsfile
Tue, Oct 30, 2018
6:28 PM GTA Announces Receipt of Loan and Expressions of Interest on Its Assets - Newsfile
Fri, Oct 19, 2018
8:01 AM GTA Announces Sale of Assets and Likely Change of Business - Newsfile
Wed, Oct 17, 2018
8:01 AM GTA Announces Loan and Possible Sale of Assets - Newsfile
Fri, Apr 20, 2018
11:26 AM GTA Announces Grant of Incentive Stock Options - Newsfile
Mon, Jan 29, 2018
8:01 AM Final Assay Results from GTA's Big Duck Lake Project Produces "Bonanza" Grade of 823.1 Gold/tonne Over 0.5 Metres - Newsfile
Mon, Jan 15, 2018
8:06 AM GTA's Big Duck Lake Drill Program; All Holes Hit Gold Zone; Gold Values Include 5.90 g/t Gold Over 5.0 M and 3.05 g/t Gold Over 8.0 M - Newsfile
Mon, Dec 18, 2017
3:45 PM GTA Announces Closing of Private Placement and Provides Operational Update - Newsfile
Tue, Nov 21, 2017
10:13 AM GTA Resources and Mining Inc. Closes the Market - Canada Newswire
Tue, Nov 14, 2017
7:05 AM GTA Completes Purchase of Big Duck Lake Project and Begins Initial Drill Program - Newsfile
Tue, Nov 07, 2017
12:52 PM GTA Resources to Celebrate 10th Anniversary by Ringing Closing Bell at TSX Venture Exchange - Newsfile
Tue, Oct 24, 2017
8:03 AM GTA Provides Update on Drill Program at Big Duck Lake and on Ongoing Crowdfunding - Newsfile
More News for GTA:CA >>

Tags for GTA Resources and Mining Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to GTA Resources and Mining Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to GTA:CA. The keywords below have been associated to GTA:CA by either user submission or electronic means.