Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Gold Standard Ventures Corp. (GSV:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Gold Standard Ventures Corp. (GSV:CA)
$ 1.08   0.07 (+6.93%) Volume: 2.73m 3:58 PM EDT 11-Oct-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
1.08
Change $
0.07
Change %
6.93%
Tick
  
Bid
1.05
Bid Size
13,300
Ask
1.09
Ask Size
1,000
Open
1.10
High
1.14
Low
1.03
Prev Close
1.01
Last Trade
10/11/19
Volume
2.73m
52 Wk Hi
2.35999989
52 Wk Low
0.970000028
Market Cap
299.57m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
277,452,886
EPS (TTM)
-0.039999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSX
News and Media for Gold Standard Ventures Corp. (GSV:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Gold Standard Ventures Corp. (GSV:CA)
Fri, Oct 11, 2019
11:32 AM Resource Sector Digest: The Value Of Apples, Oranges, And Ounces In The Ground - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Oct 09, 2019
6:30 AM Gold Standard Reports Oxide Infill and Stepout Drill Results at the Dark Star Deposit - GlobeNewswire
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
1:43 PM Marathon Gold's Infill Success, Semafo's PEA, Plus Examining Gold Standard's Technical Mess - SeekingAlpha
Tue, Oct 01, 2019
4:17 PM Gold Mining Bull: Top News For September 2019 - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Sep 20, 2019
2:12 PM Gold Standard Ventures: Digging Into The Valuation After The Pre-Feasibility Study - SeekingAlpha
Tue, Sep 10, 2019
6:30 AM Gold Standard Announces a Positive Pre-Feasibility Study for a Portion of the South Railroad Oxide Gold Project, Carlin Trend, Nevada - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Aug 16, 2019
8:56 PM Pure Gold Derisks, Nevada Gold Juniors Drop, And Why It's Imperative To Use Stops - SeekingAlpha
Tue, Aug 06, 2019
6:30 AM Gold Standard Announces US$6.9 Million 2019 Exploration and Development Program for the Railroad Project, Carlin Trend, Nevada - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
8:40 AM Gold Standard Closes C$21.0 Million Financing - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jul 29, 2019
6:30 AM Gold Standard Ventures Corp. Announces Full Exercise of Underwriters' Over-Allotment Option for Bought Deal Financing - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
8:41 AM Resource Sector Digest: Osisko Raising Eyebrows - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Jul 12, 2019
9:53 AM Gold Standard Ventures Corp. Announces Increase to Previously Announced Bought Deal Financing to C$18.3 Million - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jul 11, 2019
4:39 PM Gold Standard Ventures Corp. Announces C$15 Million Bought Deal Financing - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
1:46 PM Gold Standard Ventures: Minimal Appetite From Funds - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
7:37 PM Gold Standard Announces Meeting Results - GlobeNewswire
Wed, May 29, 2019
10:24 AM Resource Sector Digest: Hecla Has Bitten Off Too Much - SeekingAlpha
Tue, Apr 30, 2019
10:31 AM Resource Sector Digest: Yamana Gold Needs A Real Change Of Guard - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Apr 25, 2019
6:30 AM Gold Standard's Infill and Step Out Drilling Continues to Define Oxide Gold at North Dark Star - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Apr 11, 2019
4:59 PM Gold Standard Ventures (GSV) Investor Presentation - Slideshow - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Mar 28, 2019
6:00 PM Gold Standard Files 40-F With SEC on EDGAR - GlobeNewswire
More News for GSV:CA >>

Tags for Gold Standard Ventures Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Gold Standard Ventures Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to GSV:CA. The keywords below have been associated to GSV:CA by either user submission or electronic means.