Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Golden Share Mining Corporation (GSH:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Golden Share Resources Corporation (GSH:CA)
$ 0.11 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 3:18 PM EDT 22-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.11
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.11
Bid Size
500
Ask
0.13
Ask Size
10,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.11
Last Trade
03/22/19
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.25999999
52 Wk Low
0.085
Market Cap
4.25m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
38,621,345
EPS (TTM)
-0.009999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Golden Share Resources Corporation (GSH:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Golden Share Resources Corporation (GSH:CA)
Tue, Mar 19, 2019
8:31 AM Golden Share Provides Update at Berens River Project - Newsfile
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
8:31 AM Golden Share Announces the Acquisition of Sandridge Project - Newsfile
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
4:16 PM IIROC Trading Resumption - CHEM; LTX; GSH; TIN.H - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jan 14, 2019
4:01 PM Golden Share Completes Energy Storage Business Spin-Out - Newsfile
Wed, Jan 02, 2019
8:30 AM Golden Share Announces Record Date for Energy Storage Business Spinout - Newsfile
8:03 AM IIROC Trading Halt - GSH - Canada Newswire
Mon, Dec 24, 2018
11:34 AM Golden Share Announces Record Date for Energy Storage Business Spinout - Newsfile
Thu, Dec 13, 2018
8:30 AM Golden Share Announces Results of 2018 Shareholders Meeting Relating to Energy Storage Business Spinout - Newsfile
Thu, Nov 01, 2018
8:30 AM Beijing Donia Resources Co., Ltd. Sells Common Shares of Golden Share Resources Corporation - Newsfile
Tue, Oct 16, 2018
8:31 AM Golden Share Announces Satisfactory Vanadium Redox Flow Battery Phase Two Trial - Newsfile
Mon, Oct 15, 2018
12:39 PM Golden Share Enters Into Arrangement Agreement for Energy Storage Business Spinout - Newsfile
Tue, Jul 10, 2018
8:30 AM Golden Share Announces Strategic Agreement with Joysun - Newsfile
Tue, Jul 03, 2018
9:00 AM Forum Energy Metals and Golden Share Resources Report on Status of Wyoming Vanadium Claims - Newsfile
Fri, Jun 15, 2018
11:24 AM Golden Share Provides Update on Spinout of Energy Storage Business and Notice of Its Application for Extension of Deadline to Call AGM - Newsfile
Wed, Jun 13, 2018
8:35 AM Golden Share Resources and Forum Energy Metals Acquire Wyoming Vanadium Resource - Newsfile
8:30 AM Forum Energy Metals and Golden Share Resources Acquire Wyoming Vanadium Resource - Newsfile
Tue, Jun 05, 2018
8:30 AM Golden Share Announces Satisfactory Vanadium Redox Flow Battery Phase One Trial - Newsfile
Tue, May 01, 2018
8:30 AM Golden Share Provides Updates on Exploration - Newsfile
Tue, Apr 17, 2018
8:30 AM Golden Share Provides Update on Energy Storage Business - Newsfile
Mon, Feb 12, 2018
9:15 AM Golden Share Signs a Letter of Intent to Develop Vanadium Redox Flow Battery - Newsfile
More News for GSH:CA >>

Tags for Golden Share Mining Corporation

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Golden Share Mining Corporation by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to GSH:CA. The keywords below have been associated to GSH:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Gold Mines (0611) Gold and Silver Ore Mining (212220) Common Stock Basic Materials Metals & Mining