Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Gold Reserve Inc. (GRZ:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Gold Reserve Inc. (GRZ:CA)
$ 3.40   0.07 (+2.10%) Volume: 1.5k 3:29 PM EDT Mar 22, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
3.40
Change $
0.07
Change %
2.10%
Tick
  
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
3.41
High
3.41
Low
3.40
Prev Close
3.33
Last Trade
03/22/19
Volume
1.5k
52 Wk Hi
3.86999988
52 Wk Low
2.50
Market Cap
337.94m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
99,395,048
EPS (TTM)
1.00
PE Ratio
3.40
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Gold Reserve Inc. (GRZ:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Gold Reserve Inc. (GRZ:CA)
Fri, Mar 08, 2019
8:36 AM Gold Reserve Announces Shareholder Distribution - Business Wire Canada
8:36 AM Gold Reserve Announces Shareholder Distribution - Business Wire
Mon, Nov 26, 2018
2:48 PM Gold Reserve Reports on Third Quarter Results - Business Wire
Thu, Nov 15, 2018
2:47 PM Gold Reserve to File Restated June 30, 2018 Financial Statements - Business Wire
Tue, Oct 09, 2018
5:58 PM Gold Reserve Receives Transfer from Venezuela - Business Wire
Tue, Aug 14, 2018
1:30 PM IIROC Trading Resumption - GRZ - Canada Newswire
1:25 PM Gold Reserve Provides Venezuela Update - Business Wire
11:57 AM IIROC Trading Halt - GRZ - Canada Newswire
Thu, May 10, 2018
5:49 PM Gold Reserve Provides Update on Venezuela Activities - Business Wire
Mon, Mar 19, 2018
5:27 PM Gold Reserve Provides Mineral Resource and Positive Preliminary Economic Assessment on Siembra Minera Project - Business Wire
Wed, Nov 22, 2017
4:37 PM Gold Reserve Provides November Venezuela Update - Business Wire
Fri, Oct 13, 2017
9:15 AM Gold Reserve Provides October Venezuela Update - Business Wire
Thu, Sep 14, 2017
6:24 PM Gold Reserve Provides September Venezuela Update - Business Wire
Wed, Aug 23, 2017
12:48 PM Gold Reserve Provides Update on Annual Meeting Matters - Business Wire
Fri, Aug 11, 2017
9:00 AM Gold Reserve Completes Redemption of Outstanding 11% Convertible Notes and Provides a Venezuelan Update - Business Wire
Thu, Aug 10, 2017
7:00 AM OTC Markets Group Welcomes Gold Reserve to OTCQX - PR Newswire
Fri, Jul 21, 2017
3:22 PM Gold Reserve Issues Notice of Full Redemption of Outstanding Notes - Business Wire
Tue, Jul 18, 2017
12:23 PM Gold Reserve Completes Partial Redemption of Outstanding Notes - Business Wire
Tue, Jul 11, 2017
8:00 AM Gold Reserve Provides Venezuela Update (NR 17-08) - Business Wire
Fri, Jun 30, 2017
4:15 PM Gold Reserve Provides Venezuela Update - Business Wire
More News for GRZ:CA >>

Tags for Gold Reserve Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Gold Reserve Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to GRZ:CA. The keywords below have been associated to GRZ:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Gold Mines (0611) Gold and Silver Ore Mining (212220) Common Stock Basic Materials Metals & Mining