Advertisements

Groupon Inc. (GRPN) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Groupon Inc. (GRPN)
$ 3.65   -0.18 (-4.70%) Volume: 9.49m 4:00 PM EDT Jul 21, 2017
After Hours:  $ 3.65 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 130.05k 7:37 PM EDT Jul 21, 2017
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
3.65
Change $
0.18
Change %
4.70%
Tick
  
Bid
3.60
Bid Size
300
Ask
3.65
Ask Size
100
Open
3.79
High
3.81
Low
3.63
Prev Close
3.83
Last Trade
07/21/17
Volume
9.49m
52 Wk Hi
5.94000005
52 Wk Low
2.90000009
Market Cap
2.05b
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
560,861,175
EPS (TTM)
-0.300000011
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
NGS
News and Media for Groupon Inc. (GRPN)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Groupon Inc. (GRPN)
Fri, Jul 21, 2017
9:28 AM Groupon -1.8% as BofA restarts at Underperform - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Jul 20, 2017
9:29 AM Groupon Names Aaron Cooper as President of North America - Business Wire
Tue, Jul 18, 2017
6:05 PM Groupon: Earnings Prediction - SeekingAlpha
6:36 AM Tableau Software Is On Fire - Cramer's Lightning Round (7/17/17) - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Jul 17, 2017
4:01 PM Groupon to Webcast Second Quarter 2017 Financial Results Conference Call - Business Wire
Sat, Jul 15, 2017
4:20 PM A Recipe For Disaster - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Jul 03, 2017
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Trending Tickers: Groupon and Mattel - ACCESSWIRE IA
Thu, Jun 29, 2017
9:14 AM Groupon +2.9% as B. Riley raises to Buy - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Jun 26, 2017
8:12 AM Today's Research Reports on Stocks to Watch: Fitbit and Groupon - ACCESSWIRE IA
Wed, Jun 21, 2017
5:14 PM Looking Good Isn't Cheap: Groupon Finds People Will Spend Almost a Quarter of a Million on Their Appearance Over Their Lifetime - Business Wire
Thu, Jun 15, 2017
7:37 AM Buy Berkshire Hathaway - Cramer's Lightning Round (6/14/17) - SeekingAlpha
Thu, May 18, 2017
10:32 AM Groupon Survey Finds Families Will Spend an Average of 35 Days or One-Third of Their Summer Staring at a Screen - Business Wire
Fri, May 12, 2017
11:35 AM Groupon to Participate in the J.P. Morgan Global Technology, Media and Telecom Conference - Business Wire
Wed, May 10, 2017
11:34 AM Make Your Mom's Heart Float This Mother's Day with Groupon: Throw a New Orleans Parade in Her Honor for $50,000 - Business Wire
Fri, May 05, 2017
1:12 PM Groupon's North American Performance Being Skewed By International Restructuring - SeekingAlpha
Thu, May 04, 2017
7:01 AM Wall Street Breakfast: A Fresh Healthcare Vote - SeekingAlpha
Wed, May 03, 2017
6:05 PM Groupon, Inc. 2017 Q1 - Results - Earnings Call Slides - SeekingAlpha
4:05 PM Groupon (GRPN) Q1 2017 Results - Earnings Call Transcript - SeekingAlpha
3:00 PM Technology - Top Gainers / Losers as of 3:00 pm - SeekingAlpha
12:40 PM Midday Gainers / Losers - SeekingAlpha
More News for GRPN >>

Tags for Groupon Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Groupon Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to GRPN. The keywords below have been associated to GRPN by either user submission or electronic means.