Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Greenbriar Capital Corp. (GRB:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Greenbriar Capital Corp. (GRB:CA)
$ 0.53 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 10:45 AM EST Dec 5, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.53
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.53
Bid Size
2,500
Ask
0.54
Ask Size
6,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.53
Last Trade
12/05/19
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
1.30999994
52 Wk Low
0.529999971
Market Cap
10.39m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
19,605,993
EPS (TTM)
0.090000003
PE Ratio
6.20
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Greenbriar Capital Corp. (GRB:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Greenbriar Capital Corp. (GRB:CA)
Mon, Sep 23, 2019
11:37 AM Streetwise Reports Publishes 'Small-Cap's Large Solar Project in Puerto Rico Moves Closer to Fruition' - GlobeNewswire PR
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
5:30 PM Greenbriar Capital Corp Sells Its Blockchain Software Realblock - Newsfile
Mon, May 27, 2019
1:35 AM Greenbriar Capital Corp Provides Montalva Update - Newsfile
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
12:34 AM Greenbriar Receives Unanimous 4-0 Approval for Sage Ranch - Newsfile
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
6:59 PM Greenbriar to Initiate Two for One Forward Stock Split - Newsfile
Wed, Feb 06, 2019
9:19 AM IIROC Trading Resumption - GRB - Canada Newswire
12:42 AM Greenbriar and PREPA to Re-Open Negotiations - Newsfile
Tue, Feb 05, 2019
12:06 PM IIROC Trading Halt - GRB - Canada Newswire
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
8:13 PM RealBlock goes live with Title Security and Landmark Title for Secure Wire Communications - Newsfile
Thu, Jan 31, 2019
11:50 AM Greenbriar Capital Corp. Appoints Luis Bac\u00F3 as Special Consultant - Newsfile
Thu, Nov 29, 2018
3:22 AM Greenbriar Investor Update Conference Call - Newsfile
Tue, Oct 16, 2018
12:02 AM Greenbriar Capital Corp Announces Joint Venture - Newsfile
Wed, Oct 10, 2018
12:00 AM Greenbriar Capital Corp Announces Major Advancements at RealBlock - Newsfile
Wed, Oct 03, 2018
12:01 AM Greenbriar Capital Corp Announces Positive Montalva Solar Energy Update - Newsfile
Tue, Oct 02, 2018
2:02 AM Greenbriar Capital Corp Moves Head Office to Boise, ID - Newsfile
Tue, Sep 11, 2018
1:13 AM Greenbriar Capital Corp Announces Commercial Operations Date at RealBlock - Newsfile
Tue, Jul 17, 2018
10:52 PM Greenbriar Capital Corp Executes Investment Banking Agreement - Newsfile
Fri, Jun 08, 2018
3:15 PM Greenbriar Capital Corp. Active with The United States Congress - Newsfile
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
11:06 PM Greenbriar Capital Corp Engages Expert Builder to Develop its California Real Estate - Newsfile
Tue, May 29, 2018
12:00 AM Greenbriar Capital Executes Additional $265 Million Mandate with Pegasus - Newsfile
More News for GRB:CA >>

Tags for Greenbriar Capital Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Greenbriar Capital Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to GRB:CA. The keywords below have been associated to GRB:CA by either user submission or electronic means.