Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Golden Predator Mining Corp. (GPY:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Golden Predator Mining Corp (GPY:CA)
$ 0.225   0.005 (+2.27%) Volume: 23.29k 3:51 PM EDT Mar 22, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.225
Change $
0.005
Change %
2.27%
Tick
  
Bid
0.22
Bid Size
17,000
Ask
0.225
Ask Size
9,000
Open
0.22
High
0.225
Low
0.22
Prev Close
0.22
Last Trade
03/22/19
Volume
23.29k
52 Wk Hi
0.579999983
52 Wk Low
0.200000002
Market Cap
29.48m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
131,031,088
EPS (TTM)
-0.14
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Golden Predator Mining Corp (GPY:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Golden Predator Mining Corp (GPY:CA)
Thu, Feb 21, 2019
8:00 AM Golden Predator Announces 2019 Exploration Program at the 3 Aces Project, Yukon - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Feb 11, 2019
8:30 AM Golden Predator Provides Progress Report on 9,800 Tonne Bulk Sample from 3 Aces Project, Yukon - GlobeNewswire
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
4:55 PM Respect Your Elders: First Nations Engagement Critical to Resource Exploration in Canada - Investing News Network
Mon, Jan 21, 2019
8:00 AM Golden Predator Drilling Extends Major Gold-Bearing Structure at 3 Aces Project, Yukon; Continuity Confirmed 500m Down Dip and 220m Along Strike - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Nov 19, 2018
8:00 AM Golden Predator Discovers New Style of Disseminated Gold Mineralization at 3 Aces Project, Yukon - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Sep 19, 2018
5:00 AM Golden Predator Intercepts 8.5 meters of 5 g/t Gold at Brewery Creek Project; Drilling Extends Known Gold Mineralization over 200 m - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Sep 06, 2018
8:00 AM Golden Predator Launches Kaska Kayeh Video; Provides Exploration Update - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Aug 31, 2018
4:35 PM Eric Sprott Announces Expiration of Warrants - Newsfile
Thu, Jul 26, 2018
12:57 PM Golden Predator Announces 2,500 m Drill Campaign Underway at Sprogge Area, 3 Aces Project, Yukon - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jul 10, 2018
8:30 AM Golden Predator Commences Drilling at Brewery Creek Project; Assesses Alternate Leaching Technology - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jun 21, 2018
8:00 AM Golden Predator Bolsters Technical Exploration Team; Implements Exploration Management Council - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jun 14, 2018
8:00 AM Golden Predator Announces Drilling to Begin at High Grade Sprogge Target at 3 Aces Project; Winter Drill Program Confirms Exploration Model - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jun 05, 2018
8:00 AM Golden Predator and the Yukon Mint(TM) Unveil First Gold Coin - GlobeNewswire
Tue, May 29, 2018
8:30 AM Golden Predator Announces Exercise of Warrants - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Mar 05, 2018
8:00 AM Golden Predator Commences 2018 Winter Drill Program at 3 Aces Project - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Feb 26, 2018
8:00 AM Golden Predator Planning 2018 Exploration Program at 3 Aces - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
8:33 AM Golden Predator Mining Corp. Announces Increase to Previously Announced Overnight Marketed Financing - Marketwired
8:33 AM Golden Predator Mining Corp. Announces Increase to Previously Announced Overnight Marketed Financing - Marketwired
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
1:09 PM IIROC Trading Resumption - GPY - Canada Newswire
1:08 PM IIROC Trade Resumption - Golden Predator Mining Corp. - Newsfile
More News for GPY:CA >>

Tags for Golden Predator Mining Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Golden Predator Mining Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to GPY:CA. The keywords below have been associated to GPY:CA by either user submission or electronic means.