Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

GreenPower Motor Company Inc. (GPV:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for GreenPower Motor Company Inc (GPV:CA)
$ 0.45 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 17.5k 3:09 PM EDT 18-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.45
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.44
Bid Size
12,500
Ask
0.45
Ask Size
500
Open
0.45
High
0.45
Low
0.44
Prev Close
0.45
Last Trade
3:09
Volume
17.5k
52 Wk Hi
0.800000011
52 Wk Low
0.354999989
Market Cap
42.3m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
94,007,453
EPS (TTM)
-0.039999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for GreenPower Motor Company Inc (GPV:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for GreenPower Motor Company Inc (GPV:CA)
Fri, Mar 01, 2019
9:00 AM GreenPower Delivers Synapse Shuttle to Zero Transportation - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
7:54 PM GreenPower Announces Results for the Third Quarter - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
9:00 AM Award winning Micro Transit system adds first EV Star to Fleet - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
9:00 AM GreenPower Announces the Launch of the EV Star CarGO Van - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Feb 12, 2019
8:04 PM GreenPower Announces Grant of Stock Options - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Feb 05, 2019
9:00 AM Paso Robles Joint Unified School District Begins Transition to Zero Emission Fleet - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Feb 01, 2019
9:00 AM GreenPower Commences Production on 30 EV Star All-Electric Buses to Fulfill Existing Customer Orders - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
7:45 AM Today's Research Reports on NFI Group, SunOpta, EnWave and GreenPower Motor Company - ACCESSWIRE IA
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
10:52 AM GreenPower Named to 2019 OTCQX Best 50 - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jan 03, 2019
12:00 PM GreenPower Receives Order for Two EV Stars from San Diego Airport Parking Company - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Dec 19, 2018
7:45 AM Today's Research Reports on EnWave, GreenPower Motor, Village Farms International and Westport Fuel Systems - ACCESSWIRE IA
Mon, Dec 17, 2018
9:00 AM GreenPower Delivers EV Stars to UC San Francisco - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Nov 30, 2018
9:00 AM GreenPower Announces that its California Manufacturing Facility is Ready for Production - GlobeNewswire
2:49 AM GreenPower Announces Results for the Second Quarter - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Nov 26, 2018
9:30 AM GreenPower to Present at 11th Annual LD Micro Main Event Conference - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Nov 21, 2018
9:00 AM GreenPower Announces the Appointment of Michael Sieffert as CFO - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Nov 20, 2018
9:00 AM GreenPower Receives Order for 5 EV250 Thirty-Foot All-Electric Buses - GlobeNewswire
7:45 AM Today's Research Reports on GreenPower Motor, Village Farms International, Westport Fuel Systems and Burcon NutraScience - ACCESSWIRE IA
Tue, Nov 06, 2018
1:07 PM GreenPower Receives Order for Three EV Stars from Green Commuter - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Oct 26, 2018
10:09 AM GreenPower Showcases the Synapse All-Electric School Bus at the Green California Schools and Community Colleges Summit and Expo - GlobeNewswire
More News for GPV:CA >>

Tags for GreenPower Motor Company Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to GreenPower Motor Company Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to GPV:CA. The keywords below have been associated to GPV:CA by either user submission or electronic means.