Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

BSM Technologies Inc. (GPS:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for BSM Technologies Inc. (GPS:CA)
$ 0.85   0.01 (+1.19%) Volume: 46.25k 3:47 PM EDT Mar 21, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.85
Change $
0.01
Change %
1.19%
Tick
  
Bid
0.85
Bid Size
3,000
Ask
0.88
Ask Size
10,000
Open
0.84
High
0.88
Low
0.84
Prev Close
0.84
Last Trade
3:47
Volume
46.25k
52 Wk Hi
1.38999998
52 Wk Low
0.51999998
Market Cap
68.45m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
80,534,511
EPS (TTM)
-0.219999998
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSX
News and Media for BSM Technologies Inc. (GPS:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for BSM Technologies Inc. (GPS:CA)
Mon, Mar 04, 2019
7:00 AM BSM Technologies Announces Appointment of Michael Morrissey as COO - Canada Newswire
Tue, Feb 05, 2019
5:00 PM BSM Technologies Inc. Reports Fiscal 2019 First Quarter Results - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
7:00 AM BSM Technologies to Host First Quarter 2019 Financial Results Conference Call on February 6, 2019 - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jan 03, 2019
7:45 AM Today's Research Reports on BlackBerry, Real Matters, Graphene 3D Lab and BSM Technologies - ACCESSWIRE IA
Fri, Dec 21, 2018
7:00 AM BSM Announces Acceptance by TSX of Normal Course Issuer Bid - Canada Newswire
Wed, Dec 19, 2018
5:42 PM The Next Evolution -- BSM Technologies Announces BSM illuminate Software Platform - Canada Newswire
5:39 PM BSM Technologies Inc. Reports Fourth Quarter and 2018 Fiscal Year Results - Canada Newswire
Thu, Dec 06, 2018
1:00 PM BSM Technologies to Host Fourth Quarter Fiscal 2018 Conference Call on December 20, 2018 - Canada Newswire
Wed, Nov 21, 2018
7:45 AM Today's Research Reports on BSM Technologies, D-BOX Technologies, Blackline Safety and DMG Blockchain Solutions - ACCESSWIRE IA
Fri, Oct 19, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Evertz Technologies, BSM Technologies, Good Life Networks and Computer Modelling - ACCESSWIRE IA
Tue, Oct 02, 2018
4:35 PM Hill International Announces David Sgro as Chairman of the Board, Other Adjustments to Board - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Sep 07, 2018
9:00 AM DDS Wireless International Inc. Discloses Ownership Of Common Shares Of BSM Technologies Inc. - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Sep 05, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on BSM Technologies, Enghouse Systems, Fanlogic Interactive and Global Daily Fantasy Sports - ACCESSWIRE IA
Mon, Aug 27, 2018
7:00 AM BSM Technologies Inc. Appoints Louis De Jong as President and CEO - Canada Newswire
Tue, Aug 14, 2018
5:00 PM BSM Technologies Inc. Reports Fiscal 2018 Third Quarter Results - Canada Newswire
Mon, Aug 06, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Shopify, BSM Technologies, Points International and Enghouse Systems - ACCESSWIRE IA
Thu, Aug 02, 2018
7:00 AM BSM Technologies to Host Third Quarter Fiscal 2018 Conference Call on August 15, 2018 - Canada Newswire
Fri, Jun 29, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on D-Box Technologies, Firan Technology, Shopify and BSM Technologies - ACCESSWIRE IA
Thu, May 24, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Symbility Solutions, AcuityAds, BSM Technologies and BTL Group - ACCESSWIRE IA
Thu, May 10, 2018
5:35 PM BSM Technologies Inc. Reports Fiscal 2018 Second Quarter Results - Canada Newswire
More News for GPS:CA >>

Tags for BSM Technologies Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to BSM Technologies Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to GPS:CA. The keywords below have been associated to GPS:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Common Stock On-Line Information Services (514191) Internet Technology Other Business Services N.E.C. (7799)