Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Graphite One Resources Inc. (GPH:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Graphite One Inc. (GPH:CA)
$ 0.30 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 6.01k 1:25 PM EDT 26-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.30
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.285
Bid Size
6,000
Ask
0.295
Ask Size
8,500
Open
0.30
High
0.30
Low
0.30
Prev Close
0.30
Last Trade
1:25
Volume
6.01k
52 Wk Hi
0.899999976
52 Wk Low
0.234999999
Market Cap
9.78m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
32,612,244
EPS (TTM)
-0.090000003
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Graphite One Inc. (GPH:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Graphite One Inc. (GPH:CA)
Tue, Mar 26, 2019
6:00 AM Graphite One Increases Tonnage, Grade and Contained Graphite of Measured and Indicated, and Inferred Resources in Updated Mineral Resource Estimate - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Mar 18, 2019
7:00 AM Graphite One Drills 16.3 Metres of 11.93% Graphite, at Graphite Creek Project, Alaska - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
7:00 AM Graphite One Announces Name Change, Share Consolidation and Loan Repayment - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
6:53 PM Graphite One Announces Special Meeting to Implement Next Step in its Corporate Strategy - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Dec 28, 2018
8:00 AM Graphite One Signs US$500,000 Loan Agreement - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Oct 10, 2018
7:00 AM White House Report Highlights Need for U.S. Source of Critical Minerals Including Graphite - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Aug 07, 2018
7:00 AM Graphite One Commences 2018 Field Program - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jul 20, 2018
7:00 AM Graphite One Successfully Completes $2.1 Million Financing - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jun 11, 2018
7:00 AM Graphite One Appoints Alaska Mining Veteran as Chief Operating Officer of Wholly-Owned Subsidiary, Graphite One (Alaska) Inc. - GlobeNewswire
Tue, May 29, 2018
7:00 AM Graphite One Announces Publication of U.S. Government Reporting Graphite as a Critical Mineral - GlobeNewswire
Mon, May 28, 2018
8:00 AM Graphite One Successfully Completes $2.1 Million Financing - GlobeNewswire
Tue, May 01, 2018
7:00 AM Graphite One Announces Financing - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Apr 30, 2018
7:00 AM Graphite One Announces Completion of Conversion of Federal Claims to State Claims - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
11:05 AM Alaska Senate Introduces Bill to Issue Bonds to Finance Graphite One's Graphite Creek Mining Project - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Dec 29, 2017
8:00 AM Graphite One Resources Appoints Taiga Mining Executives to Advisory Board, Awards Options - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Dec 21, 2017
8:00 AM Graphite One Resources Comments on New US Geological Survey\u00A0Recognizing Graphite as Critical to "National Economy and National Security" and President Trump's Subsequent Executive Order - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Dec 05, 2017
8:00 AM Graphite One Successfully Completes $707,185 Financing - Marketwired
8:00 AM Graphite One Successfully Completes $707,185 Financing - Marketwired
Thu, Aug 24, 2017
8:00 AM Graphite One Successfully Completes $678,800 Financing - Marketwired
8:00 AM Graphite One Successfully Completes $678,800 Financing - Marketwired
More News for GPH:CA >>

Tags for Graphite One Resources Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Graphite One Resources Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to GPH:CA. The keywords below have been associated to GPH:CA by either user submission or electronic means.