Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Graphite One Resources Inc. (GPH:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Graphite One Inc. (GPH:CA)
$ 0.31 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 36.22k 3:29 PM EST Jan 17, 2020
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.31
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.28
Bid Size
5,000
Ask
0.31
Ask Size
17,000
Open
0.30
High
0.31
Low
0.30
Prev Close
0.31
Last Trade
01/17/20
Volume
36.22k
52 Wk Hi
0.400000005
52 Wk Low
0.115000002
Market Cap
12.59m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
40,609,143
EPS (TTM)
-0.05
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Graphite One Inc. (GPH:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Graphite One Inc. (GPH:CA)
Tue, Jan 07, 2020
6:00 PM Graphite Forecast 2020: CEOs See Better Market Ahead - Investing News Network
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
11:08 AM MicroCap Review Magazine Fall 2019 Issue Now Available - StockNewsNow
Wed, Nov 06, 2019
7:00 AM Graphite One Appoints Chief Technology Officer - GlobeNewswire
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
10:40 PM 5 Top Weekly TSXV Stocks: Rare Earths Stocks Up - Investing News Network
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
7:00 AM Major U.S. Multinational Electric Vehicle Maker Tests Graphite One Material - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Oct 15, 2019
7:00 AM Alaska Governor Nominates Graphite One Project as High Priority Infrastructure Project - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Sep 23, 2019
7:00 AM Graphite One Commences 2019 Drill Program - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Sep 09, 2019
7:00 AM Graphite One Signs US$ 4.8 million Loan Agreement, to Fund Completion of Pre-Feasibility Study - GlobeNewswire
Thu, May 16, 2019
7:00 AM Graphite One Announces Closing Second Tranche of Financing and Awarding of Options - GlobeNewswire
Tue, May 14, 2019
11:11 PM Graphite One Announces Initial Shipment of Material to U.S. Industrial Processing Partner - GlobeNewswire
Tue, May 07, 2019
6:00 AM Washington Summit Spotlights Critical Importance of Graphite Production - GlobeNewswire
Thu, May 02, 2019
1:44 PM Graphite One Presents at Invitation-Only Washington, D.C. Minerals Summit - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Apr 22, 2019
7:00 AM Graphite One Closes First Tranche of Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Apr 16, 2019
7:45 PM Top Graphite Stocks of 2019 on the TSX and TSXV - Investing News Network
Thu, Apr 04, 2019
7:00 AM Graphite One Announces Financing - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Apr 01, 2019
3:29 PM Taiga Mining Company, Inc. Acquires Common Shares of Graphite One Inc. - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Mar 26, 2019
6:00 AM Graphite One Increases Tonnage, Grade and Contained Graphite of Measured and Indicated, and Inferred Resources in Updated Mineral Resource Estimate - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Mar 18, 2019
7:00 AM Graphite One Drills 16.3 Metres of 11.93% Graphite, at Graphite Creek Project, Alaska - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
7:00 AM Graphite One Announces Name Change, Share Consolidation and Loan Repayment - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
6:53 PM Graphite One Announces Special Meeting to Implement Next Step in its Corporate Strategy - GlobeNewswire
More News for GPH:CA >>

Tags for Graphite One Resources Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Graphite One Resources Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to GPH:CA. The keywords below have been associated to GPH:CA by either user submission or electronic means.