Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Grande Portage Resources Ltd. (GPG:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Grande Portage Resources Ltd. (GPG:CA)
$ 0.135   0.025 (+22.73%) Volume: 108.5k 3:55 PM EST 6-Dec-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.135
Change $
0.025
Change %
22.73%
Tick
  
Bid
0.11
Bid Size
8,000
Ask
0.135
Ask Size
10,500
Open
0.11
High
0.135
Low
0.105
Prev Close
0.11
Last Trade
12/06/19
Volume
108.5k
52 Wk Hi
0.204999998
52 Wk Low
0.075000002
Market Cap
7.24m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
53,607,683
EPS (TTM)
-0.039999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Grande Portage Resources Ltd. (GPG:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Grande Portage Resources Ltd. (GPG:CA)
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
9:00 AM Grande Portage Announces Gold Recoveries of up to 98.2% - Newsfile
Tue, Oct 22, 2019
9:04 AM Grande Portage's 2019 Ground Reconnaissance on LiDAR Survey Confirms Gold In Vein Structures 1.5 km southwest of the Deep Trench Vein - Newsfile
Wed, Oct 09, 2019
9:04 AM Grande Portage Announces Trenching & Channel Sample Assays Confirming the Continuation of Main Vein's Mineralized Gold Structure by over 265 Meters - Newsfile
Mon, Jul 29, 2019
8:02 AM Grande Portage Resources Announces Field Program Now Underway - Newsfile
Tue, Jun 11, 2019
4:34 PM Grande Portage Resources Files Herbert Gold Project Technical Report on Sedar - Newsfile
Tue, May 07, 2019
8:02 AM Grande Portage Announces Independent Updated Mineral Resource Estimate - Newsfile
Tue, Jan 08, 2019
8:00 AM Grande Portage Drill Holes Intersect New Mineral Discovery at Herbert Gold Project - Newsfile
Thu, Jan 03, 2019
8:00 AM Grande Portage Resources Confirms Gold Mineralization Extends to North Vein - Newsfile
Tue, Nov 27, 2018
3:05 AM Grande Portage Resources Drills 6.37 Meters of 24.39 gpt/Gold - Newsfile
Mon, Oct 29, 2018
3:05 AM Grande Portage Announces Drill Hole Intercept 170 Metres Below Recently Announced Channel Samples---Assaying 6.29 Metres (20.6 feet) of 15.69 gpt/gold - Newsfile
Mon, Oct 22, 2018
3:06 AM Grande Portage Announces Initial Drill Results\u00A09.08 Metres Assaying 30.24 gpt/gold & 40.52 gpt/silver - Newsfile
Wed, Oct 17, 2018
4:31 PM Grande Portage Issues Statement About Recent Stock Trading Activity - Newsfile
Mon, Oct 15, 2018
3:06 AM Grande Portage Announces Metallurgical Gold Recoveries of up to 99.6% at the Herbert Gold Project - Newsfile
Wed, Oct 10, 2018
8:00 AM Grande Portage Announces Channel Sample Assays of 8.46 OPT Gold and 6.53 OPT Silver on Herbert's Goat Vein - Newsfile
Fri, Oct 05, 2018
12:39 PM Early Warning Report - Newsfile
Thu, Oct 04, 2018
8:00 AM Grande Portage Completes LiDAR Survey at Herbert Gold Property/Commences Awareness Program - Newsfile
Tue, Sep 25, 2018
8:00 AM Grande Portage Announces DTC Eligibility - Newsfile
Thu, Sep 20, 2018
4:46 PM Grande Portage Announces Closing of Short Form Prospectus Offering - Newsfile
Mon, Jul 09, 2018
8:00 AM Grande Portage Resources Announces Drill Program Now Underway - Newsfile
Tue, Jul 03, 2018
8:00 AM Grande Portage Resources Announces Trading on OTCQB - Newsfile
More News for GPG:CA >>

Tags for Grande Portage Resources Ltd.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Grande Portage Resources Ltd. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to GPG:CA. The keywords below have been associated to GPG:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Gold Mines (0611) Gold and Silver Ore Mining (212220) Common Stock Basic Materials Metals & Mining