Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

GOT:CA (GOT:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Goliath Resources Limited (GOT:CA)
$ 0.07 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 50.04k 3:49 PM EST 20-Feb-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.07
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.065
Bid Size
78,000
Ask
0.07
Ask Size
17,000
Open
0.07
High
0.07
Low
0.07
Prev Close
0.07
Last Trade
02/20/19
Volume
50.04k
52 Wk Hi
0.324999988
52 Wk Low
0.054999999
Market Cap
7.39m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
105,553,367
EPS (TTM)
-0.079999998
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Goliath Resources Limited (GOT:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Goliath Resources Limited (GOT:CA)
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
7:00 AM Goliath Discovers New Gold, Copper, Molybdenum Porphyry at Lucky Strike Property - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Dec 28, 2018
1:44 PM Goliath Raises a Total of $1,674,355\u00A0Non-Brokered Private Placement of $172,500 Flow-Through Units Closed - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Dec 21, 2018
3:41 PM Goliath Arranges Non-Brokered Private Placement Of Up To $250,000 Flow-Through Units - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Dec 14, 2018
1:32 PM Goliath Closes $794,855 Non-Brokered Private Placement For a Combined Total Raise of $1,501,855 - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Dec 12, 2018
8:00 AM Goliath Arranges $794,855 Non-Brokered Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Dec 04, 2018
7:00 AM Goliath Reports 15.75 g/t Au and 1845 g/t Ag (53.9 oz/t) From 1 Metre Chip Sample at DSM Skyhigh Property - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Nov 27, 2018
2:59 PM Goliath Closes Over Subscribed Non-Brokered Private Placement of $707,000 - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Nov 26, 2018
12:26 PM Goliath Announces Over Subscribed Non-Brokered Private Placement Increased to $707,000 - GlobeNewswire
7:47 AM Golddigger Property Samples Up to 133.50 g/t Au & 249.00 g/t Ag - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Nov 21, 2018
8:15 AM Goliath Arranges $520,000 Non-Brokered Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Nov 14, 2018
7:30 AM Goliath Reports up to 56.1 Grams Per Tonne Gold (1.64-oz/t Au) Over 1 Meter at DSM GoldCrest Property - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Nov 08, 2018
8:48 AM Goliath Provides Corporate Update - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Nov 06, 2018
7:18 AM Goliath Reports up to 110 gpt Au (3.21 oz/t) at 10% Owned DSM Gold Standard Property - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Oct 30, 2018
7:46 AM Goliath reports up to 20.6 gpt Gold and 761 gpt Silver at DSM Gold Star Property - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Oct 02, 2018
8:00 AM Goliath Confirms Two Large Porphyry Systems on its Lucky Strike Property - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Sep 19, 2018
11:02 AM Goliath Resources Limited Announces OTCQB Listing - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Aug 14, 2018
7:59 AM Mining Operations Continue To Increase Despite Recent Gold Price Fluctuations - MarketNewsUpdates
Mon, Aug 13, 2018
8:45 AM Goliath Discovers Multiple New Zones on Lucky Strike Drilling to Commence - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jul 18, 2018
8:18 AM Goliath Receives 3 Year Drilling & Exploration Permits for Copperhead and Lucky Strike Properties - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jul 05, 2018
8:02 AM Goliath Commences 2018 Surface Exploration Program - GlobeNewswire
More News for GOT:CA >>

Tags for GOT:CA

Research stocks or mutual funds related to GOT:CA by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to GOT:CA. The keywords below have been associated to GOT:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

All Other Non-Metallic Mineral Product Manufacturing (327990) Other Non-metallic Mineral Products Industries N.E.C. (3599) Common Stock Basic Materials Metals & Mining