Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Golden Dawn Minerals Inc. (GOM:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Golden Dawn Minerals Inc. (GOM:CA)
$ 0.055   -0.005 (-8.33%) Volume: 568.5k 3:59 PM EDT 21-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.055
Change $
0.005
Change %
8.33%
Tick
  
Bid
0.055
Bid Size
189,000
Ask
0.06
Ask Size
2,000
Open
0.06
High
0.06
Low
0.055
Prev Close
0.06
Last Trade
3:59
Volume
568.5k
52 Wk Hi
0.400000005
52 Wk Low
0.019999999
Market Cap
3.83m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
69,712,345
EPS (TTM)
-0.059999998
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Golden Dawn Minerals Inc. (GOM:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Golden Dawn Minerals Inc. (GOM:CA)
Tue, Jul 24, 2018
7:20 PM Golden Dawn Minerals Announces Interim CEO - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jun 11, 2018
5:00 AM Greenwood Precious Metals Project Lexington Mine Sample Results - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jun 01, 2018
7:40 PM Golden Dawn Announces $5.4 Million Private Placement and Closes First Tranche - GlobeNewswire
Wed, May 09, 2018
3:05 AM Golden Dawn Provides Greenwood Precious Metals Project Update - GlobeNewswire
Wed, May 02, 2018
1:34 PM Golden Dawn Minerals Announces Issuance of Shares for Debt - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Apr 09, 2018
6:59 PM Golden Dawn Minerals Announces Implementation of Share Consolidation - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Apr 04, 2018
7:30 PM Golden Dawn Announces Financing and Share Consolidation - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Mar 26, 2018
3:05 AM Golden Dawn Provides Company Update - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Mar 19, 2018
3:05 AM Golden Dawn Minerals Inc.: Technical Report Completed On Updated J&L Mineral Resource Estimate: 1.35 Million Measured And Indicated Gold Equivalent Ounces And 1.08 Million Inferred Gold Equivalent Ounces - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Mar 13, 2018
7:19 PM Golden Dawn Closes $1.593 Million Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Mar 01, 2018
6:36 PM Golden Dawn Closes Third Tranche of Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
3:05 AM Golden Dawn Minerals Inc.: Pre-Concentration Test for Lexington Mine Samples Shows Increase in Gold Grade Up to 12.6 g/t Gold From 8.0 g/t Gold - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Feb 09, 2018
6:38 PM Golden Dawn Announces Closing of Second Tranche of Private Placement for $262,300.06 - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Feb 07, 2018
6:39 PM Golden Dawn Announces $1.5 Million Private Placement and Closes First Tranche - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Feb 06, 2018
12:14 PM Golden Dawn Discloses Lawsuit Between Armex Mining Corp. and Huakan International Mining Inc. - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
3:05 AM Results for 33 Drill Holes Completed at Golden Crown Property in 2017, Range From 1.02 g/t Au Over 0.3 m to 58.3 g/t Over 0.4 Meters - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
3:05 AM Golden Dawn Announces Updated J&L Mineral Resource Estimate at 1.35 Million Measured and Indicated Gold Equivalent Ounces and 1.08 Million Inferred Gold Equivalent Ounces - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jan 15, 2018
11:45 AM Golden Dawn Completes Dewatering at Greenwood Precious Metal Project - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Dec 21, 2017
2:00 AM Golden Dawn Issues President's Letter to Shareholders - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Dec 19, 2017
4:50 AM Perfect Match: Golden Dawn Minerals Takes Over Multi-Million Ounce Gold-Silver-Zinc Project in BC - ACCESSWIRE IA
More News for GOM:CA >>

Tags for Golden Dawn Minerals Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Golden Dawn Minerals Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to GOM:CA. The keywords below have been associated to GOM:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

All Other Metal Ore Mining (212299) Common Stock Other Metal Mines (0619) Basic Materials Metals & Mining